Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 8065 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8065 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Chui L.
Singapur
25 diciembre 2015
My review
ONLY location.

Eriliia B.
Indonesia
25 diciembre 2015
Near from MTR n bus stop to HKIA
Strategic, nice, clean
Searching in agoda

Stephanie G.
Filipinas
25 diciembre 2015
Small room but good location
Good location. Reasonable price. Easy access.
Great and accesible location which is just a few steps away from the MTR Exit. There are lots of convenient stores and shops nearby. But like most hotels in HK, the rooms are small and you can't really move around a lot when inside.

Vincent O.
Estados Unidos
24 diciembre 2015
very good but not that perfect..
Location,staffs are professional and room were cleaned
above average..

Wong A.
Singapur
24 diciembre 2015
Good locations, family room seems a bit spacious
Lift clean, room exceptional ok and location good
My stay is good n comfortable, only toilet a bit too small. Is ok to recommended friends to stay in this hotel which very convenient and also direct bus to and from airport.

Chia E.
Singapur
23 diciembre 2015
Highly recommended
Good location, clean, prompt and good service
Good points: 1. Good location (less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR) 2. Rooms were clean and tidy 3. Service was prompt. 4. Free wifi accessible in the room. Minor issues: 1. TV control does not have numbers to select channels. 2. Toilet is rather narrow, but given the small room size, it's okay. 3. Lift is small.

Sally A.
Singapur
20 diciembre 2015
Super small room but superb location!
Location
Hotel was easy to locate and super near to YMT MTR. Journey to and fro the airport was super convenient as well with A21 bus. Room and toilet was both super small but expected for HK hotels. The toilet glass partitions was translucent and was able to see thru.

Lau K.
Malasia
19 diciembre 2015
Value for money, strategic location
Location, Cheap, Convenient

ho Y.
Malasia
19 diciembre 2015
"N" times staying at Casa ,feeling good
Neat to mtr ,near night market,in front have bus to airport ,a lot of restaurants
Good

Swee O.
Singapur
18 diciembre 2015
Great Location
Location,Affordable & Value for Money
It was great. The bathroom is really small. We took the larger room (15 sqm) so it wasn't that bad between two ladies. Had space to open up our luggages. It will be good if they had provided us with some hangers so that we could air some of our jackets as it is the raining season now.