Bueno 7,3
basado en 8148 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8148 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Uswatun de Indonesia
Parejas
Twin Estándar
3 noches en febrero de 2016
Comfort hotel (not for the bathroom)
Located in the main street
Pleasant.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2016

Florence de Canadá
Parejas
Doble Estándar
5 noches en febrero de 2016
location location loa
great location. convenient. clean. tiny room but no complaints for that deal. shaky elevator needs to be maintained better.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2016

Ganda de Indonesia
Parejas
Doble Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Great location
Location of the hotel is perfect, in the center of traditional market and local food. Close to subway and easy to come and go from/ to airport and bus
Escrito el 10 febrero 2016

Jenny de Canadá
Familias (niños pequeños)
Doble Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Don't stay here unless you like living in a closet
The room had 2 twin beds and they allow a third bed in the room. The 3rd bed was 1 foot from the door and 6 inches from the other bed. You have to climb over the beds to get around. No room for luggages. Can't use the desk because that's the only spot for the luggages. The curtains we're old and ripped. There was mold in the ceiling. The washroom is so small that the toilet shares with the shower area. No room to stand in front of the toilet, you have to use it sideways. Did I mention that the washroom is all glass therefore no privacy.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2016

Cameron de Australia
Solo
Doble Estándar
5 noches en febrero de 2016
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2016

Pui de Hong Kong
Familias (niños mayores)
Familiar
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Good location
Staff helpful
Escrito el 05 febrero 2016

Jeffrey de Filipinas
Parejas
Twin Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Escrito el 04 febrero 2016

Priscilla de Filipinas
De trabajo
Twin Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2015
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Escrito el 03 febrero 2016

Jeffrey de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Doble Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Escrito el 03 febrero 2016

Mario de Filipinas
Solo
Estándar Individual
5 noches en enero de 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: