Bueno 7,3
basado en 8155 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8155 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Wenny de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Doble Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kimberly de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

SUI de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Leo de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Doble Estándar
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

patherecia de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
holiday
the room is small. i bring 2 luggage and is hard to walk around in room because the room is small. The bathroom is small too. i feel that my bed is dirty because suddenly i have some pimple in my cheek and my body feel itchy. This hotel location is quite good because near with night market and easy to find food. overall standart hotel at hongkong with budget.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Arisa de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good Place
Good Place Good Location Good for Familytrip
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jessica de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great location for the price
Easy location to get to which was good for a 3 night stay. Room was small (but this is expected in Hong Kong). Shower was over the toilet which was fine... Toiletries provided everyday which was good. However, the wifi was very poor, almost unusable. We were on the 9th floor so I doubt the higher floors could use it at all.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sitanan de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Nice hotel with helpful staff
This hotel is at the good location near MTR station, shopping centre and restaurants. I also got warm welcome from the staff. My friend and I tried to dim sum restaurant called Tim Ho Wan and the staff searched and print out the map for us. The maid always kept our room clean when we're back from travelling. We're really impressed with this hotel and staff. The only weak point of this hotel to me is the room which is so small.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Pichakorn de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Doble Deluxe
1 noche in febrero de 2016
review
Good Location and cheap price
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Oranun de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Very convenient
Very convenient but the room is quite small. Overall, great!
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: