arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 7985 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 7985 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3

Magnolia B.
Filipinas
15 febrero 2016
Good location given the budget
Location

IP H.
Hong Kong
15 febrero 2016
位置very good
location GOOD!

Hazel W.
Singapur
14 febrero 2016
small but definitely very well situated
The place is very near the street markets making it very accessible. Only problem was there wasnt any good view out of the window and room was a little cramp. Overall the stay was good =)

Uswatun S.
Indonesia
12 febrero 2016
Comfort hotel (not for the bathroom)
Located in the main street
Pleasant.

Florence L.
Canadá
11 febrero 2016
location location loa
great location. convenient. clean. tiny room but no complaints for that deal. shaky elevator needs to be maintained better.

Ganda R.
Indonesia
10 febrero 2016
Great location
Location of the hotel is perfect, in the center of traditional market and local food. Close to subway and easy to come and go from/ to airport and bus

Jenny N.
Canadá
09 febrero 2016
Don't stay here unless you like living in a closet
The room had 2 twin beds and they allow a third bed in the room. The 3rd bed was 1 foot from the door and 6 inches from the other bed. You have to climb over the beds to get around. No room for luggages. Can't use the desk because that's the only spot for the luggages. The curtains we're old and ripped. There was mold in the ceiling. The washroom is so small that the toilet shares with the shower area. No room to stand in front of the toilet, you have to use it sideways. Did I mention that the washroom is all glass therefore no privacy.

Cameron R.
Australia
09 febrero 2016
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.

Pui T.
Hong Kong
05 febrero 2016
Good location
Staff helpful

Jeffrey S.
Filipinas
04 febrero 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!