Bueno 7,3
basado en 8152 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8152 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Angeline de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
6 noches en noviembre de 2012
Small and smoky rooms with limited wifi
Close to subway
despite signs that said no smoking all over, our room constantly smelled like smoke from the hallway or adjacent rooms. the air conditioning unit would leak water if left on for too long. wifi was unreliable - we were told that if it is too busy we cannot connect, which was very inconvenient when we wanted to look-up directions to get places prior to leaving that morning or in the evening the night before. very noisy - cleaning staff would bang doors starting early in the morning which would rattle our walls and door as well. when asking for assistance at the desk, there was very little organization and the staff did not bother to keep track of who was there first to assist in order.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jasmine de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Tiny rooms
Strategic location
Be prepared for tiny rooms, this is after all Hong Kong and you're on a shoestring budget if you chose this hotel. Due to limited space, they don't provide service for keeping your luggage if you plan to still shop around after you check out. Also if you're carrying a lot if huge luggage, walking to the mtr may be a nightmare. You will need to wrestle with a flight of stairs and also not forgetting the incessant working crowd.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wei de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean and easily accessible
The rooms are very small, it is more suitable for individual travellers or couples travelling on a budget but want accessibility to Mong Kok areas. Right beside exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR. The toilet space is very limited, but in room wifi is a blessing.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Joanna de China
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
6 noches en noviembre de 2012
Average
Near Yau Tsim Mong
Average hotel, small room, easy to goto Yau Tsim Mong
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

SZE de Malasia
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in noviembre de 2012
Great location
Great location
Its very near mongkok and tsim tsa tui. Room very small. 1min walk to Yau ma tei Mtr.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Abdul de Singapur
Viajero solo
Twin Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Convenient location but not worth the stay
Nothing worth mentioning
I would not recommend this hotel for any reason to stay. For another U$10 to U$20 mopre you are able to get better hotels within the one sq mile radius.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wai-ling de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in noviembre de 2012
Convenient Location
Near to all kinds of transportations
Friendly staff. Room comes with very very small bathroom area but equipped with all basic necessities.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wai-ling de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free WiFi/Lots of restaurants and shoping choices
Good staff service. Dirty carpet can see stains everywhere. House keeping personel is friendly and efficient. Other good things include free WiFi and local calls
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lean de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2012
Convience Location
Everything is within walking distance
First day we had a flood in the bathroom and the staff have the maintenance came to look at it right away. I requested to change the room and was done right away. Room is reasonable consider in Hong Kong. I had four big luggages and still have room to move around. Very small bathroom.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Paul de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Twin Estándar
1 noche in octubre de 2012
good location with very very small rooms
behind temple street market and near mtr
I would stay here only if the price is under. This hotel can get very expensive at times and not worth it if its packed. You would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than $200usd per night. Near Mtr station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to Mong Kok. Other hotels to check for prices nearby are Kings De Nathan, Caritas or the Salvation Army Hotel. If you have lots of luggage this hotel is not for you. To get to the lobby you must go up some stairs and get on the elavator. Rooms are very very very small and the beds are not comfortable. The washroom is 1.2m by 1.2m inclusive of shower, toilet and wash basin. I would only use this hotel if all others are too expensive. Location is good. Wifi is strong and free.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: