arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 7980 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 7980 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3

Chang C.
Malasia
31 octubre 2012
Location is great, rooms are clean but small
Location, clean.
Only the room is too small and especially the bathroom, I mean really small. Over all, we are pleased.

Boon G.
Singapur
31 octubre 2012
Casa Hotel Single room
Newly renovated, good location
This hotel is in a very good location just 30meters away from Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. You can take bus A21 (~HKD33, ~45min) from airport to the hotel. Temple street is just behind the hotel. Good food like popular claypot rice, beef dishes, da pai dang can be found near or along Temple street. The hotel room size is small but that is expected of hotels in HK. The size is alright for single traveller. The only complain ishte small toilet that is probably less than 1.5m x 1.5m. You have to squeeze between the toilet bowl and whatever space left during shower.

Gim G.
Singapur
31 octubre 2012
Great Location
Location
the best thing about this hotel is the location. it is very near yau ma tei mtr exit c and you can reach the hotel easily by taking cityflyer bus a21 from the airport. as the hotel is on the main street, it is pretty safe even if you return late in the evening. temple street is just 2 streets behind the hotel. minus point about this hotel is the toliet size. i was staying in rm xx04. the cleaning lady told me that the toliet in my room is consider big: 1/3 space for toliet bowl, 1/3 space for wash basin and 1/3 space for shower area. hence, not sure if all toliets in the 04 unit are as 'big'. saw the toliet in the other room. i think the occupant has to shower right in front of the wash basin. one don't have much space in the toliet even if one is slim.

Jing L.
Singapur
31 octubre 2012
Great location but small room with noisy guests
Location is very near Yau ma tei MTR. Good food at temple street. very accessible
We booked casa hotel as they are located very near the MTR. but every morning there will be guests running and shouting at the corridor, as early as 7am in the morning. We can't stop them from doing so but i hope maybe the hotel management can do something about this. Great food around

Agatha N.
Singapur
30 octubre 2012
Great Location but Small room
Conveneice
Hotel is situated along Nathan Road. The room is super small,the washroom is even worse!! Plus point is there are two elevators so you don't have to wait too long to get to your hotel room. The location is good, just besides the subway station and bus stop.A lot of restaurants around this hotel too. i would recommend this hotel for travellers that come to hong kong for short stay .

Leong L.
Singapur
30 octubre 2012
Cheap & Great location but small rooms
Entrance to MTR is very near to Hotel and at very cheap price.
The hotel is very near to the entrance of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. So need not walk very far after a long day, especially with young children. The price is very cheap, as compared to similar hotels. Generally, the hotel is very clean. The bad points is that the rooms are very small. Very tight place for bathing, so very challenging when bathing your young children.

Chin H.
Malasia
30 octubre 2012
Superb location but small room and tiny bathroom
Good location
Clean and safe. It would be better if the bed is not exactly in front of the bathroom door.

Linda C.
Malasia
30 octubre 2012
Great location but with very small rooms
Great Locations
Hotel is just a few steps away from the mtr exit. Temple street market is directly behind the hotel and many good food around the area! 5 stars for the location! Good for solo or couple traveller but not for family, rooms are too small and smells of cooking oil from the nearby eateries, would suggest to take the higher floors.

Ho H.
Malasia
30 octubre 2012
Great customer services, great location
Great service
this i my 2nd time staying in this hotel, first time was shock with the size of room, but this time round tough we made a mistake on our reservation, the front desk staff was so courteous to help us sort it out, even tough they were running full house

Ho Y.
Malasia
29 octubre 2012
Great Location
convenience and nice staff
I will choose the Hotel because Very close MRT station. I book the standard twin from AGODA and i have request the double bed so lucky they change the double bed for me when i check in. Complaint : TOILET too small !!!!!!