Muy Bueno 7,3
basado en 8162 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8162 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

XIAO de Singapur
Parejas
Doble Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Good location, room and toilet tooooo small.
Right next to Yau Ma Tei station.
Had to bathe nex to toilet bowl. Shower faucet was difficult to control.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2012

XIAO de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Twin Estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Location is good but small lift, toilet and rooms.
Location.
Barely could move after my family of three brought in our three luggages into the deluxe room The shower faucet was difficult to control for temperature. Cleanliness was bearable. Staff were helpful and friendly. At here if you won't a hotel near mtr station and the stretch along Nathan Road. Taxi fare to and from import is at least HKS240!
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2012

quan de China
Parejas
Doble Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Everything is good but room is a bit small. Hotel provide free WIFI. Very convenient. Near the MTR station. Lots of places for eat nearby.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2012

ying de China
Parejas
Doble Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Although the room is small, the location is very convenient. It is close to the MTR station and lots of places for eating nearby. Got free WIFI. Nice hotel for short stay.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2012

ying de China
Parejas
Doble Estándar
1 noche in noviembre de 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2012

ying de China
Parejas
Familiar
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2012

Xuan de
De trabajo
Doble Estándar
3 noches en junio de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2012

Julieta de Indonesia
Parejas
Familiar
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2012

Jingjing de China
Solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2012

Akechai de Tailandia
Parejas
Estándar Individual
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: