Bueno 7,3
basado en 8152 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8152 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Wan de Malasia
Solo
Estándar Individual
4 noches en diciembre de 2012
good location but small rooms
near mtr station
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2012

cuthaleeya de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Doble Estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile, shopping ar
great location, rooms so small,
very nice tour service off.on 18dec guide tour is excellent young boy, coffer shop is good, bath room so small, room that i have is great, good location in the shopping and foods distance, new time i book again please give me this side of the room or better, that'll be nice. tv channel should have more english language, not all in chinese only. a little bit noisy room by the nathan ave., but no so bad, then this is o.k. i can sleep very well, room by the nathan ave. next time will be fine for me. all services are all very nicely, great smile, all are very well. i like it very much for this trip of mine. thanks for agoda: booking me this room, i will do with agoda from now on and on and on. thanks.
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2012

PIN de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Doble Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
Great location
Great location
Toilet is small. Room suite can accomodate up to 4 person.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2012

shijie de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Doble Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
Great location but small rooms,but it's good.
I like
It's good place,very near business center.easy tour and shopping. The room feeling samll but is clearing and comfort.I will again order if I arrive Hong Kong.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2012

Thin de Malasia
Parejas
Twin Estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great location, easy access to the subway
Location
Location wise is really convenient. There's subway nearby and easy access buses to the airport. However, rooms are small especially the bathroom.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2012

Josephine de Singapur
Parejas
Twin Estándar
6 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great service, very clean.
Great location, very centralized. Convenient with nearby mtr station and makan places.
It was a lovely stay at the hotel. Sincere staffs, late night operation hours of stores to eat and shop. Convenient as next to mtr station exit. Toilet might b alittle small.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2012

salingate de Tailandia
Parejas
Twin Estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient location and nice service
the hotel have been easily reached whether from hk airport or train station by bus and mtr. it is located at the centre of shops and restaurent along nathan road and could not be missed.in general, the front counter reception are warm and professional as those young receptionists are multi-langauge speaking and helpful even you have to carry your luggages to te room. the two elevators are a bite old and small at the rush hours (checkout time before 12.0am and evening diner time).room is small but clean but no free drinking water provided. the worse part is the mini toilet which is very close to your bed.you have to move all toilet rolls off as every part of toilet would be wet during shower.conclusively i have enjoyed at this budget hotel.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2012

Hong de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar Individual
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
clean and service with a smile
great location and near with mrt
is very near with mrt and near with shopping location. the room is clean and tidy. but the toilet is too small for value is very expensive for the size of room. anyway i still will stay there again coz it was very near with mrt station.. is easy for us to travel everywhere
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2012

Wai de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Twin Estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Location
convinent
This hotel located just a few step away from the Yau Ma Tei station and just infront of the bus station. The room is just ok to fit 2 adults. The bathroom is really small and while you are having shower is difficult to turn around your body. The lift is very small is so slow. The room come with tv,hair dryer and kettle. Staff is friendly and helpfull. The cleanliness of the hotel is ok and housekeeping is provided daily. Wifi is free and can be access in the room.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2012

SUMARNI de Indonesia
Solo
Twin Estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Nice Hotel
Best Location
I love this hotel very much.Clean room,nice staff and best location in HongKong
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: