Bueno 7,3
basado en 8158 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8158 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Ronald de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Estándar Individual
4 noches en enero de 2013
A sad hotel
Location excellent.
A othershave said, the toilet area - shower, wash basin, toilet, were almsot on top of each other. Very difficult even to sit comfortably on the toilet. Not really acceptable.
Escrito el 31 enero 2013

Komsun de Tailandia
Parejas
Estándar Individual
2 noches en enero de 2013
Good location but too small bath room
Good location
Convenion to subway but too small room and bath room
Escrito el 30 enero 2013

Lina de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Familiar
3 noches en enero de 2013
Location is best, with clean room though small...
Very close to transportation means, a minute away from MTR station, bus station just in front of the hotel, restaurants and different shops around the area.
We had a good stay at the hotel. Possible to consider again if ever given the chance to travel again to Hongkong. Will recommend too to others.
Escrito el 29 enero 2013

SU de Malasia
Parejas
Twin Estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great location
Helpful and friendly staff
When we reached. Staff very friendly and automatically update the toom for us.very thanks beside that , got a lot of restaurants a long the road, very convenient and also the mrt is very near, very easy.
Escrito el 29 enero 2013

Wei de Singapur
Parejas
Doble Estándar
1 noche in enero de 2013
Cosy hotel with a superb location
Location
Located in the heart of Yau Ma Tei, Casa Hotel is less than a minute's walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C. Hong Kong is easily accessible using the MTR transport line and Yau Ma Tei MTR is a good location to start your travel, able to reach most parts of Hong Kong with a short ride. Its close vicinity to the MTR is the hotel's best asset as the convenience brought is simply excellent. Plus points include being within walking distance of 10minutes to Tim Ho Wan in Mong Kok (cheapest michelin star restaurant in the world and a must eat!). There are also nearby restaurants that sells a variety of Hong Kong local delights such as porridge and dim sum, milkcurd. A 7-11 store is also within a stone's throw away. On the day of arrival, they upgraded our room to a bigger one. Staffs are friendly and proficient in english. However, comparing the room to our friend's which is not upgraded, the main difference is the ensuite bathroom which has much more comfortable space for usage. The room, though small, is rather cosy and enough for stays in Hong Kong, where you'll likely spend most of the time outside. Due to its superb location and a comfortable stay, I will definitely stay at Casa Hotel again.
Escrito el 28 enero 2013

Alice de China
Solo
Doble Estándar
1 noche in enero de 2013
close to mrt, clean and comfortable hotel
simple design, clean and comfortable hotel
it's very easy to get to casa as it locates at the avenue of yaumatei nathan road, close to yaumatei mtr. hotel room is small, but looks clean and i'd a good rest.
Escrito el 27 enero 2013

Low de Singapur
Parejas
Twin Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2013
Small but convenient Hotel
Beside MTR station, near temple street night market, walking distance to ladies market
Room is very small but very convenient. The weather is also cooling.
Escrito el 24 enero 2013

Grant de Canadá
Familias (niños pequeños)
Familiar
1 noche in enero de 2013
Family room is very comfortable & worth the extra
Space enough for both our kids and us
We had stayed in this hotel previously with 3 adults and our two toddlers and it was really cramped. We booked the Family room this time and what a difference. Even if we had to have another bed in the room it would have been fine. The location of this hotel is why we choose it time after time. The markets are close by and the metro is underneath it. You won't regret staying at Casa.
Escrito el 23 enero 2013

Chek de Singapur
Grupo
Familiar
2 noches en enero de 2013
cosy room and excellent location
cosy room with nice aircon. room though small, but it provides everything u need in a normal hotel. free wifi. gd room service
the hotel was excellent, with free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc.
Escrito el 23 enero 2013

Wen de Singapur
Parejas
Doble Estándar
7 noches en enero de 2013
Great location
Location, it's really that near to the MTR
Stay was lovely, just keep your expectations low (re the room size). Majority of the staff was polite and pleasant, except this particular reception who was outright rude and mean. It's a pity I've forgotten to take down her name!
Escrito el 23 enero 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: