Bueno 7,3
basado en 8147 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8147 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Thi de Vietnam
Grupo
Twin Estándar
6 noches en enero de 2013
Good hotel but too unconvenient bathroom
Good English staffs, quite nice room
I went to HK several times, last time I often stay in 4 stars hotel. This time I choose Casa Hotel for its convenient place (2 minutes walk to Gate 3 of Yau Ma Tei station). The room is ok, small but in its place, it's acceptable. It's clean and the staffs' English are well. The cleaner to my room was very nice. The worst thing of Casa Hotel is the bathroom. It's very small and the bathroom isn't separated with the toilet. Hence whenever I take a bath, everything will be wet and look dirty. Moreover, the glass is see-through. My friend can see me when I take a bath and it caused to some embarrassments. It's like you are taking bath under the eyes of public. We have to use the towel to cover but unfortunately, the other side of the bath room faces the mirror and it can't be covered. Overall, in my 7 days trip, the hotel is good. I hope they can improve the bathroom.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2013

Yuen de Malasia
Parejas
Doble Estándar
4 noches en enero de 2013
Small but clean rooms
Night markets at doorstep
Hotels in Hong Kong are mainly overpriced, so given the price we paid, we didn't expect a 4-star hotel. Location is good (easily accesible). Can get noisy but overall, it was ok.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2013

Sze de Malasia
Parejas
Doble Deluxe
4 noches en enero de 2013
good location
location
good location, only few blocks away from yau ma tei mtr station. the easiest way to get to this hotel from hkia is to take the airport bus a21, this bus will stop at the opposite site of the hotel. the whole journey takes about minutes, and cost for adult. you save the trouble from changing train.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2013

Agnes de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Doble Deluxe
3 noches en febrero de 2013
lovely hotel and good service plus great location
their services is what I like most
Well my stayed at Casa Hotel is really great and it's really very accessible anywhere you go. The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2013

Woon de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Twin Estándar
5 noches en enero de 2013
Great location but small rooms
Near to the center
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though. only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2013

Djunaidi de Indonesia
Solo
Doble Estándar
1 noche in febrero de 2013
Lovely hotel in Kowloon
Nearby MTR station and mongkok
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Escrito el 07 febrero 2013

Friska de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Familiar
2 noches en enero de 2013
good location and standard service
location and free wi-fi
The fasilities are fairly basic but quite expensive.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2013

XIANHUI de Singapur
Grupo
Familiar
3 noches en enero de 2013
Great Location
ensuite wifi and good location
hotel was located 2-3mins from mtr yau ma tei station and there are many street snacks in the area. pity that the ensuite bathroom was too small for comfort. overall room was comfortable.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2013

Chun de Malasia
Parejas
Doble Estándar
6 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great location but small room
Location
It is just behind temple street, a lot of local delicacy to eat around this area. Walking distance to Mongkok (most happening shopping area in HK). Less than 2 mins walking distance to nearest MRT station. Friendly staff. The room is rather small & the bathroom is half transparent.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2013

Djunaidi de Indonesia
Solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in febrero de 2013
lovely hotel
near shopping area n mtr
near shopping area n mtr. very convenience. but need to take stair to go lift. not convenience especially u bring many n heavy bags
Escrito el 06 febrero 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: