Muy Bueno 7,3
basado en 8158 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8158 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

Kain de Singapur
Grupo
Twin Estándar
4 noches en enero de 2013
hotel is a minute walk from yau ma tei mtr station
Great location
location is fantastic. price is about per night, not the cheapest but reasonable for its location. washroom is only big enough for a basin and toilet bowl which made showering a challenge. there are 2 lifts in the hotel but each could barely fit in 6 persons.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2013

Cuong de Australia
Parejas
Twin Estándar
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Tiny room but great location!
Location-wise, it was only a few minutes walk to the Temple St Market & Ladies Market. Many food stalls around the hotel as well.
the room was smaller than we expected from looking at the photo, however, the staff was nice. we accidentally left a pair of shoes when we left, but have managed to contact the hotel to arrange for a pick-up on our next visit - it was done super quick and handled very well.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2013

Ivan de Estados Unidos
Solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in febrero de 2013
Nice place, nice staff.
Interior and atmosphere, friendly staff, room wasnt big but larger than expected.
Check in was pretty quick but be prepared to leave a deposit. the bathroom was cramped of course, but appreciated that there was an international plug adaptor in the room.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2013

KAIZAD de India
Solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in febrero de 2013
great location but a small bathroom
things i liked was the station and shopping place
it was a pleasure to stay at casa hotel . just wanted to add an option of debit card .. incase of any person not having a cc and atleast block the reservation using the debit card and can have a payment on the arrival .. of the guest ..
Escrito el 11 febrero 2013

Navaporn de Tailandia
Parejas
Twin Estándar
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Perfect location and exceptionally clean
location, adequate facilities, cleanliness
The room might be small, but it's adequate and we have a very good sleep there after a long tiring walk each day. One drawback is the wall is so thin and we had a noisy family staying next wall.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2013

Sze de Malasia
Parejas
Doble Deluxe
4 noches en enero de 2013
good location
location
good location, only few blocks away from yau ma tei mtr station. the easiest way to get to this hotel from hkia is to take the airport bus a21, this bus will stop at the opposite site of the hotel. the whole journey takes about minutes, and cost for adult. you save the trouble from changing train.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2013

Yuen de Malasia
Parejas
Doble Estándar
4 noches en enero de 2013
Small but clean rooms
Night markets at doorstep
Hotels in Hong Kong are mainly overpriced, so given the price we paid, we didn't expect a 4-star hotel. Location is good (easily accesible). Can get noisy but overall, it was ok.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2013

Thi de Vietnam
Grupo
Twin Estándar
6 noches en enero de 2013
Good hotel but too unconvenient bathroom
Good English staffs, quite nice room
I went to HK several times, last time I often stay in 4 stars hotel. This time I choose Casa Hotel for its convenient place (2 minutes walk to Gate 3 of Yau Ma Tei station). The room is ok, small but in its place, it's acceptable. It's clean and the staffs' English are well. The cleaner to my room was very nice. The worst thing of Casa Hotel is the bathroom. It's very small and the bathroom isn't separated with the toilet. Hence whenever I take a bath, everything will be wet and look dirty. Moreover, the glass is see-through. My friend can see me when I take a bath and it caused to some embarrassments. It's like you are taking bath under the eyes of public. We have to use the towel to cover but unfortunately, the other side of the bath room faces the mirror and it can't be covered. Overall, in my 7 days trip, the hotel is good. I hope they can improve the bathroom.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2013

Djunaidi de Indonesia
Solo
Doble Estándar
1 noche in febrero de 2013
Lovely hotel in Kowloon
Nearby MTR station and mongkok
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Escrito el 07 febrero 2013

Agnes de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Doble Deluxe
3 noches en febrero de 2013
lovely hotel and good service plus great location
their services is what I like most
Well my stayed at Casa Hotel is really great and it's really very accessible anywhere you go. The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: