Bueno 7,3
basado en 8155 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8155 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Yen de Malasia
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Good place overall
Location, service, cleanlieness
Place was small, as is the norm in HK. But the great location, good service, and general cleanliness made up for it!
Escrito el 01 marzo 2013

Yen de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Doble Deluxe
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Great Place, very happy!
Price, hygiene, location
Overall good. Rooms a bit small but that's fairly normal for Hong Kong I guess. However, the translucent toilets did make it awkward (but funny) for me and my friends.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2013

Beng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
4 noches en febrero de 2013
Great location but small room and tiny toilet
Great location
Hotel location is great. Situated just beside the MTR. Hotel staff services were good and helpful to our queries. They are able to communicate in both english and mandarin. Overall stay experience is good except that the toilet is really small.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2013

Worawat de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Twin Estándar
2 noches en febrero de 2013
very small room & quite unclean
Good location
the hotel located near the mrt station. it's quite convenient to walk to mong kong. the room is very small. it's uncomfortable for two persons in one room. the room is quite unclean because my friend found cockroach in the room.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2013

angie de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
1 noche in febrero de 2013
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2013

Setia de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
2 noches en febrero de 2013
I like this hotel !!!
Very near to mtr station
Room to small, bathroom also small.. Clean, ac is in good condition.. The best things about this hotel is the location.. very near to yau ma tai station.. It's easy to sightseeing in kowloon area..
Escrito el 28 febrero 2013

Po de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Great location with friendly hotel staff
Free wifi
compact room in very clean condition. convenient to shopping area and lots of good food around. the nearby chinese opera theatre is a must go area.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2013

WONG de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
7 noches en febrero de 2013
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!
Escrito el 27 febrero 2013

Prince de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.
Escrito el 26 febrero 2013

Faina de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from
Escrito el 26 febrero 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: