Bueno 7,3
basado en 8147 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8148 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Sasinun de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Doble Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Excellent location
Easy access to public transporation, high speed wifi, located in central area
The hotel is located in a great location. The bus stop is just less than 1-minute walk to the right and less than 30-second walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei station to the left of the hotel. I was a little bit shocked when I first saw the bathroom.However, it is acceptable. The room is not that cramped. There was still a space available after unpacking the luggage. It is highly recommended for budget travelers. There is also a congee restaurant and famous milk shop around there as well.
Escrito el 13 marzo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Cheng de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2013
good location
near shopping area, good location, walking distance to all shop
very good ang location hotel. Is easily to find restaurant and shopping mall.
Escrito el 13 marzo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Poh de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
4 noches en marzo de 2013
Good location
The location is good, near to MTR.
The toilet is kind of small & the lifts is kind of slow. Before you can take the lift, you need to carry your luggage to climb a flight of stairs. There is wi-fi in the room, the staff are able to communicate in English. The only thing i like is the location, it is just minutes from the MTR.
Escrito el 13 marzo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lina de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Familiar
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Comfortable and great location!
Location, Service and Comfortable environment
Naturally Hong Kong is a very densely packed place so expected hptel rooms to be small and toilet to be small, however it is more comfortable than staying in backpackers type of hotel where the rooms and toilets are ridiculously smaller. Service was quick in changing rooms when our toilet ceiling is dripping water. Few meters walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station as well as 1-2 mins walk to bus stop towards airport.
Escrito el 13 marzo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yunfang de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
4 noches en marzo de 2013
good location bad room
location n nothing else
Escrito el 13 marzo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jesisca de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
Escrito el 13 marzo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yunfang de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Individual
4 noches en marzo de 2013
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
Escrito el 13 marzo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Siew de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Doble Deluxe
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location.
Escrito el 13 marzo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dhany de Malasia
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in marzo de 2013
Good
Easy acess to transport
Escrito el 12 marzo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Michael de Alemania
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: