Muy Bueno 7,3
basado en 8162 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8162 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

chwee de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in marzo de 2013
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.
Escrito el 11 abril 2013

JOHN de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Doble Deluxe
7 noches en octubre de 2012
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants
Escrito el 11 abril 2013

Lee de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
3 noches en abril de 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Escrito el 11 abril 2013

Chernwei de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
2 noches en abril de 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Escrito el 10 abril 2013

HII de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
Escrito el 09 abril 2013

Chew de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
4 noches en abril de 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
Escrito el 09 abril 2013

Grace de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Individual
1 noche in abril de 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable
Escrito el 08 abril 2013

Lapassawan de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.
Escrito el 07 abril 2013

Visayas de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in marzo de 2013
Great location!
Comfort, location and friendly staff.
I was a female solo traveler so I was skeptical at first, but it turned out to be okay!
Escrito el 06 abril 2013

Siu de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Twin Estándar
1 noche in abril de 2013
Good location, value for money.
Centerally located, easy access to MTR staton, and high speed Wifi.
Hotel situated in Mongkok and close to subway station. Small hotel, no caterng services, but there are many resturants nearby. Room condition is generally good, bathroom too small and one need to take care when moving around, may be hurted if turned too fast and hit on the cornors. Cannot open the windows all the time.
Escrito el 06 abril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: