Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 8070 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8070 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

CHAU L.
Malasia
04 abril 2013
Good Location Hotel
Location, Free Wifi, Price
Room is very small but the price is the cheapest among the hotel in that area. Shower area is too small and even brusing teeth seems to be a bit of problem due to the small shower area

TECK A.
Malasia
04 abril 2013
Small room but great location
Location, near major attaction, public transport stone throw from hotel
Easy acess for solo business traveller with free wifi

Nattaya B.
Tailandia
03 abril 2013
nice
i like this hotel
i like this hotel

Kai H.
Estados Unidos
02 abril 2013
satisfied
great location, wifi internet, and price is right.

Alfred T.
Australia
02 abril 2013
Ideal location but tiny room
location, clean, english speaking staff

esther E.
Singapur
02 abril 2013
nice centrally located
food centrally located shopping
stay at casa hotel was reaconable considering the cost we totally enjoyed our 4 night stay ,centrally located so easy to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere, tample street r just there alot nice food is over there

Godfrey F.
Singapur
01 abril 2013
Very Centralize to all shopping areas
Clean, friendly and family orientated

esther E.
Singapur
01 abril 2013
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there

YANG P.
China
01 abril 2013
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.

NOZOMU K.
Japón
30 marzo 2013
Too compact to relax
Location, Free internet access, Safety
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: