Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 8046 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8046 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

Chernwei T.
Singapur
10 abril 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.

HII H.
Malasia
09 abril 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.

Chew F.
Singapur
09 abril 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space

Grace C.
Singapur
08 abril 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable

Lapassawan K.
Tailandia
07 abril 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.

Visayas K.
Filipinas
06 abril 2013
Great location!
Comfort, location and friendly staff.
I was a female solo traveler so I was skeptical at first, but it turned out to be okay!

Siu C.
Hong Kong
06 abril 2013
Good location, value for money.
Centerally located, easy access to MTR staton, and high speed Wifi.
Hotel situated in Mongkok and close to subway station. Small hotel, no caterng services, but there are many resturants nearby. Room condition is generally good, bathroom too small and one need to take care when moving around, may be hurted if turned too fast and hit on the cornors. Cannot open the windows all the time.

Wooi T.
Malasia
06 abril 2013
Easy access to public transport and shopping area.
The offer of free wifi
The location of the hotel was excellent just above the MTR. The taxi stand and bus stop are just outside the hotel. The rooms are small but clean enough. The bathroom was way too small. They could have construct it bigger. Slightly overpriced on the room rates for the size. Best was it offerred free wifi.

Karen T.
Singapur
05 abril 2013
Good Location
Hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR hence moving around is very convinent. Alot of food stalls in this area. 7-eleven is also nearby.

loh H.
Singapur
05 abril 2013
Very tiny hotel room in a superb location
Centrally located, easily accessible by MTR and helpful staff