arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 7990 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 7990 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3

Angelina H.
Filipinas
11 abril 2013
Budget friendly hotel
Location, easy mtr access, low priced rooms

chwee K.
Singapur
11 abril 2013
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.

JOHN H.
Estados Unidos
11 abril 2013
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants

Lee W.
Singapur
11 abril 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.

Chernwei T.
Singapur
10 abril 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.

HII H.
Malasia
09 abril 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.

Chew F.
Singapur
09 abril 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space

Grace C.
Singapur
08 abril 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable

Lapassawan K.
Tailandia
07 abril 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.

Visayas K.
Filipinas
06 abril 2013
Great location!
Comfort, location and friendly staff.
I was a female solo traveler so I was skeptical at first, but it turned out to be okay!