Bueno 7,3
basado en 8148 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8148 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Hui de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
1 noche in octubre de 2012
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
Escrito el 31 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

WORAWUT de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
3 noches en julio de 2013
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
Escrito el 31 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Judy de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
4 noches en julio de 2013
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience
Escrito el 31 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

HSUANLI de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
1 noche in junio de 2013
Not bad
Great staff, easy looking, good location
Not bad, I want thier staff good and friendly,
Escrito el 30 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Marshall de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in julio de 2013
good location
value and location
Great location close to MTR. Room was clean but small. The bed was a little to hard for my preference.
Escrito el 30 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Roosevelt de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
2 noches en julio de 2013
I had a great time as the location was superb.
Helpful staff, great location and close to all the shopping areas
Even though the hotel room was small, it was quite comfy. But one thing I didn't like was the slow and intermittent internet access that goes on and off from time to time. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Escrito el 29 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rodolfo de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2013
Centrally located at the heart of Hongkong
Location, Budget friendly, near to everything (seven eleven, mc donald and nearby restaurants and commercial centers).
I booked Standard Twin on this hotel after reading so many reviews on this site about its location to everything and its cheap price. I expected the small bathroom as I have read most of the reviews about its tiny size. I stayed as family with two young children. The room size is just enough for us to sleep after a day's stroll. WIFI Internet connection in the room is fast. The big buy for this hotel is the location, location and location.
Escrito el 28 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chen de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
3 noches en julio de 2013
Great!
Free wifi, centrally located, easy access to mtr
Great! The staffs are friendly, there is free wifi in the hotel room and it is very near to yau ma tei mtr station.
Escrito el 28 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kok de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
6 noches en julio de 2013
comfortable to stay in Casa hotel
good location, friendly staffs, clean and good bed conditions
- very good location. Less than 30 second walk distance to MTR - clean and good bed conditions - friendly staffs - 24hrs McDonald's just in front the hotel - bus stations in front hotel as well
Escrito el 28 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Luzviminda de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Estándar
3 noches en julio de 2013
Location is, indeed, its best asset!
Location, good-smelling lobby, and reception staff performance.
This was our second time in HK and we made sure that our stay should be an accessible one. Casa Hotel didn't disappoint us in that aspect. Only 30 secs away from Yau Ma Tei Exit C station, my mom and I had a blast roaming around HK because MTR is just within reach. We arrived at 1030H and I advised them that we will have an early check-in prior to arriving. However, rooms were not yet available so we had to stay at the lobby for at least 1.5hr. Their check in time is 2 pm, they checked us in at around 1 pm, so it's still an early check in. To set the readers' expectation straight, everything in the hotel is sized up for an average Asian person: lifts, fire exit, hallway, room, bed, and especially the bathroom. It has been the smallest one we've encountered but since my mom and I are just average-sized built, we managed to have a good stay here. You have barely enough room for 2 luggages and wjen you take a bath, everything in the shower room will get wet, literally! However, what Casa Hotel lacks for a superb stay, it made up for its excellent location and quality service. We just travelled by Cityflyer A21 Airport bus back to the airport when its our time to leave, and the bus stop is just 20 steps away from the hotel. Over-all, we had a good stay at Casa Hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we go back to HK again in the near future. Attractions nearby Casa Hotel by foot: Temple Street Night Market, Ladies Night Market, Langham Place Mall, WingWah Bakery Other attractions like Ngong Ping, Disney, Ocean Park, The Peak, etc are very accessible by MTR. You will not get lost.
Escrito el 27 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: