Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 8051 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8051 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Kin Y. de Malasia
Parejas
4 noches en julio de 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and convenient as it is just located steps away from MTR station.
Escrito el 13 julio 2013

Kin Y. de Malasia
Parejas
4 noches en julio de 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Feeling great and comfortable. Easy access to everywhere that you like.
Escrito el 13 julio 2013

MEOW T. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en junio de 2013
Very easily accessible to MTR - Great Location
Friendly staff, good location, value for money
Very comfortable, and transport is a plus point. Can also walk to nearby Langham Place and the Ladies Martket. Temple street night market is just a few steps away
Escrito el 11 julio 2013

Reg W. de Reino Unido
Solo
4 noches en julio de 2013
Clean ,efficient, friendly hotel.
location, efficient friendly staff, reliable wi-fi
I enjoyed my stay, I am still taking breakfast in their cafe, even though I am now at another hotel. The cafe served breakfast and an afternoon 'tea' but not lunch and dinner, which I found slightly disappointing. The only other point not in its favor is the small size of the bathroom. However this is in general with most 'value for money' hotels in Hong Kong, due to the extremely high cost of real estate. I think the main point is that it rally is good value for money, considering, cleanliness, location, easy access to a multi- cultural shopping experience and easy access to many forms of transport.
Escrito el 10 julio 2013

Tien C. de Singapur
Grupo
2 noches en junio de 2013
Great location, value for money
Location, location, location
Because it is located directly above the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, accessibility to other parts of Hong Kong was very easy. The area is also great for local cuisine and shopping. Availability of free wi-fi in the hotel room is a great incentive, too. Only one bad point. The toilet has no lock. This will pose problem if privacy is needed.
Escrito el 10 julio 2013

sukjai K. de Tailandia
Solo
4 noches en junio de 2013
cheap&clean
cheap,clean and near public transportations
it was great to stay here. it's only 2 minute walk to MRT station
Escrito el 10 julio 2013

Heng T. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
6 noches en julio de 2013
Outstanding
fast, friendly & Polite
This is the first time I stay in Casa Hotel, I find the place is very wonderful, staff very friendly and polite. I will stay in Case Hotel in future.
Escrito el 10 julio 2013

Nathan T. de Reino Unido
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2013
Good location, close to transport links.
Good location, close to transport links.
Small, basic room. Facilities worked well, though wi-fi was a bit temperamental and TV channels were a little limited. Shower was a little dirty, but I was allowed into the room before the official check-in time, so perhaps that affected the cleaning time. Room size was fine for a single person. Included small desk and cupboard. Corridor outside room was a little noisy with other guests and sound of the lift which beeped every time it opened. There were only two very small lifts serving the whole hotel, so it was difficult to get into the lift. Staff were efficient but not friendly. Very close to the MTR.
Escrito el 09 julio 2013

Julio S. de Colombia
Solo
1 noche in junio de 2013
Budget hotel, excelent location, small room
location, price
The hotel is well located in Nathan Rd that seems to be the most important avenue in that part of the city. The staff is very friendly but the room is small and looks old.
Escrito el 09 julio 2013

Wilekha L. de Tailandia
De trabajo
1 noche in junio de 2013
Good location,Easy access to the airport
Location,easy access to public transport,budget hotel
Escrito el 09 julio 2013