Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 8048 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8048 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

Phua L. de Singapur
Grupo
2 noches en julio de 2013
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2013

Sierra L. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en julio de 2013
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
Escrito el 01 agosto 2013

Hui L. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in octubre de 2012
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
Escrito el 31 julio 2013

WORAWUT C. de Tailandia
Parejas
3 noches en julio de 2013
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
Escrito el 31 julio 2013

Judy L. de Singapur
Parejas
4 noches en julio de 2013
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience
Escrito el 31 julio 2013

HSUANLI L. de Taiwán
Parejas
1 noche in junio de 2013
Not bad
Great staff, easy looking, good location
Not bad, I want thier staff good and friendly,
Escrito el 30 julio 2013

Marshall K. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2013
good location
value and location
Great location close to MTR. Room was clean but small. The bed was a little to hard for my preference.
Escrito el 30 julio 2013

Roosevelt T. de Filipinas
Solo
2 noches en julio de 2013
I had a great time as the location was superb.
Helpful staff, great location and close to all the shopping areas
Even though the hotel room was small, it was quite comfy. But one thing I didn't like was the slow and intermittent internet access that goes on and off from time to time. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Escrito el 29 julio 2013

Rodolfo P. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en julio de 2013
Centrally located at the heart of Hongkong
Location, Budget friendly, near to everything (seven eleven, mc donald and nearby restaurants and commercial centers).
I booked Standard Twin on this hotel after reading so many reviews on this site about its location to everything and its cheap price. I expected the small bathroom as I have read most of the reviews about its tiny size. I stayed as family with two young children. The room size is just enough for us to sleep after a day's stroll. WIFI Internet connection in the room is fast. The big buy for this hotel is the location, location and location.
Escrito el 28 julio 2013

Chen L. de Malasia
Grupo
3 noches en julio de 2013
Great!
Free wifi, centrally located, easy access to mtr
Great! The staffs are friendly, there is free wifi in the hotel room and it is very near to yau ma tei mtr station.
Escrito el 28 julio 2013