Muy Bueno 7,3
basado en 8162 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8162 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

Prasarn de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar Individual
2 noches en octubre de 2013
The worst hotel in my life
Near MRT, Near shopping area, Many restaurants surrounded
This is the worst hotel I have ever had in my entire life of 45 years. The room is very small, the bath room is about 2 square metres and you have the toilet bowl when the shower set is above!!!! that means you can simply take a shower when you sit on the toilet bowl. This is totally unacceptable. The washing basin is less than 1 square feet. The room is too small to be called a 'Hotel'. It should be called a hostel instead. When you opened your luggage then there is no space for you to move in the room. I really extremely do not recommend this hotel to anyone to stay unless you want to pay the price for this place and get the room space equal to a cheap hostel.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2013

Theng de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Doble Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Good location
Centrally located. Close to public transport. Convenient. Clean
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2013

Yong de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Small room and small bathroom
Location, Location, Location
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2013

Ming de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
5 noches en octubre de 2013
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2013

HEE de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Individual
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2013

HEE de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Individual
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
Best Location for shopping,so near to MRT You Ma Tei.Overall, the Casa Hotel is pretty good for goods and food hunting.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2013

Emily de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Familiar
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
Best Shopping Site
Location, Tidy, Clean
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2013

benedict de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2013
my stay was not that bad. room is small
location. hotel is near the mrt and shopping area
my experience in this hotel is not that bad, near the mrt and in front is a bus stop going. room and toilet is small.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2013

junxue de China
Viajero de negocios
Twin Estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Just the bath....
location, internet, cheap
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2013

junxue de China
Viajero de negocios
Doble Estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2013
everything good,except the bath.
location, internet, cheap
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: