Bueno 7,3
basado en 8149 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8149 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

CHUN de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Twin Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Enjoyable and fruitful stay
Great location Clean room and polite staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

LIEW de Malasia
Viajero solo
Doble Deluxe
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chaiwat de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Doble Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sou de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

YUIK de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

DAVID de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

pawana de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ng de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Individual
2 noches en junio de 2013
Great Shopping experience in central area
central district, affordable price, clean
Though it's so small (very hong-kong style), it's a clean and nice hotel which is a good choice if you are going to hong kong for shopping. It's in the middle of the Kowloon shopping area. So convenient!!! And it's affordable.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ng de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Twin Estándar
4 noches en junio de 2013
Energetic
Convenient, Comfortable, Very Convenient
Very Convenient, reasonable in hong kong. It's clean and hip. I would stay here again for short visit.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Cheng de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Friendly and helful staff , city centre located
City centre located, easy drop off from air bus and walikng distance to shopping centre and MRT stations
Basically good, friendly and helpful staff, city centre and shopping centre located. Only is the room is a little too small
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: