Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 8068 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8068 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Opiniones reales

wanchien C. de Taiwán
Solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2013

QuekPhei L. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2013

Jeanette Y. de Singapur
Grupo
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2013

Jason S. de Canadá
Solo
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Only 1 day and 1 night
Location, price, free wifi
Good as usual, stay here often whenever I visit HK
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2013

Jennifer H. de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2013

Mamun R. de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2013

Matt M. de Canadá
Parejas
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2013

TAN H. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en junio de 2013
great basic hotel in good location
location, budget and basic
Great basic hotel in an optimum location. Clean hotel to rest.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2013

Cheng F. de Malasia
De trabajo
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Good location, easy access to MTR and shops
City centre, easy transport and surrounded by restaurants and shops
Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Temple Street and easy access to MTR, surrounded by shops and restaurants and can enjoy hawkers food nearby.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2013

Pimarn T. de Tailandia
De trabajo
6 noches en noviembre de 2013
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2013