Bueno 7,3
basado en 8149 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8149 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Yuet de China
De trabajo
Estándar Individual
4 noches en febrero de 2014
Budget Business Hotel in the Busy Cosmopolitan
Affordable, Good Location,Clean
The best hotel in yau tsim mong with good transportation network and good price . The room is clean .
Escrito el 11 febrero 2014

Cindy de Malasia
Parejas
Doble Estándar
1 noche in febrero de 2014
Everything is good, clean . But too small.
Near to mtr station, less than 3 mins walk from exit C, a lot shop/ restaurant nearby.
Everything is good. Just the room a bit small, I'll still choose to stay when I'm back as its very near to mtr station.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2014

Andrew de Estados Unidos
Solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in enero de 2014
A good budget option
Central location, near public transportation, clean room
The room was small (normal for Hong Kong) but clean and comfortable and good value (by Hong Kong standards) for the money.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2014

Saroj de Tailandia
Parejas
Doble Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2014
Convenient Transportation
1.Next to MTR
Escrito el 05 febrero 2014

Jing de Singapur
Parejas
Familiar
4 noches en abril de 2013
rooms are small but great location
good service, great location, friendly staff
rooms are small but great location. staff are friendly and helpful
Escrito el 05 febrero 2014

Mohammad de Malasia
De trabajo
Twin Estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Close to MTR station
too small , clean and good location
Great for budget hotel in Hong Kong city and centrally located , close to everything.
Escrito el 03 febrero 2014

Dan de China
Solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in enero de 2014
comfortable and very small
friendly staff, good location, good service
The room was a little small. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. But the shower water keeps coming out and make noisy. Great service from the staff!
Escrito el 03 febrero 2014

Genevieve de Singapur
Grupo
Twin Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2014
Very convenient location, but tiny room!
Just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station! It's also very close to a famous milk pudding shop and other eateries. The staff were friendly and were able to converse in a few different languages.
Our room was small but still had some walking space even after putting our bags on the floor. We were greeted with a strong smoke smell, though smoking is not permitted in the hotel. Hotel staff were able to converse in Cantonese, Chinese and English, so we managed to alert them to the smell. They brought in a machine to purify the air, but on our second day, we noticed the smell had came back. We suspect that other guests were smoking and perhaps the smell was going through the vents. The toilet is very small and doors are made of frosted glass. When showering, the whole toilet may get wet, so you'll have to take off and put on your clothes in the bedroom area. If you are travelling with a friend, the both of you had better be close ones! It might get a little awkward otherwise. Having said all that, the location is great! It is just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We would frequently pop back to the hotel to rest our tired legs before going out again. Do try the milk pudding at an eatery called Yee Shun nearby, it's awesome!
Escrito el 30 enero 2014

Adrian de Singapur
Parejas
Doble Estándar
4 noches en enero de 2014
Not the best for the price
Close to Mongkok, Has Airport Transfer bus extremely near Hotel, Near YMT MTR station
Ok, good things first: 1) A21 airport bus directly comes to almost the hotel door. 2) Near Mongkok, late night shopping can be done and you don't need to take any transport home. You can walk. 3) Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. When I say near, it's almost 2 stores away from the MTR exit only. REALLY near. Now the bad: 1) Hotel room was really small. When I say small, it means the toilet is a partition of the room itself. The room is as big as a queen size bed + 1meter. That's it. I know that HK hotels are known to be small, but not this small. It's not my first trip to HK. 2) There is literally no shower place. The shower head is located in btw the basin and toilet bowl. So you're showering into the basin. 3) Sound proof. Ok, there's NO sound proof. 4) Slow and small lift. It's hard to get out during check in and out timings where everyone has luggage and is leaving at the same time. 5) Bed has stains. Not really clean. 6) For the price, I really expected alot more. Cross the road and there's City View at probably $15 more per night. It's at least 3 times the size and a proper hotel. For staying near Mongkok and if you're out most of the time and using this place only to sleep, I'ld think it's ok but for the price, I really don't think I'm coming back.
Escrito el 30 enero 2014

Poh de Malasia
Parejas
Doble Estándar
4 noches en abril de 2013
"Shaking head"
Good location for local shopping and street foods
Escrito el 28 enero 2014


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: