Muy Bueno 7,3
basado en 8162 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8162 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

jessie de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Doble Estándar
4 noches en marzo de 2014
refer below
refer below
Very nice and convenience for public transport, food, shopping, monwy changer. Just want to mentioned thw toilet too small.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2014

Anna de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
5 noches en febrero de 2014
it was a pleasant stay
location was great, friendly staff and clean rooms
Escrito el 11 marzo 2014

Samantha de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Doble Deluxe
6 noches en febrero de 2014
Good location. Close to MTR. Room very small.
Good location. Close to MTR. Airport bus A21 stop right opposite the hotel, convineint.
Room & the hotel lift were very small. Other then this the rest are ok.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2014

Chai de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Doble Estándar
4 noches en marzo de 2014
1 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station exit C.
Great location. Extremely small room and toilet.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2014

kanokporn de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
2 noches en febrero de 2014
very small room hotel with best location
location, location, location
It's o.k. despite the fact that the room space is so small, best for single not double. My mother and I stay on the 6th floor with room number #610. The check-in and check-out is fast. The best thing about this hotel is its' location. Right next to the left is Yau ma tei MRT station where you can easily visit attractions. The airport bus stop to airport is on the right of the hotel entrance about 100 meters away which mean that when you board the airport bus A21 from the airport with the fare 33 hk$, when you drop off in order to find the hotel, you have to cross the Nathan Road. This hotel is on the main street so it is very easy to find it. And because of its location, if I have to go to Hong Kong again, I prefer to stay in this hotel.
Escrito el 08 marzo 2014

Joanna de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Estándar
3 noches en marzo de 2014
5 mins to MTR but super small room
Staff were friendly & helpful
get a room change. will never stay in this hotel ever again. room was super small, cleaniness issue too
Escrito el 08 marzo 2014

Eng de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
3 noches en febrero de 2014
still ok
location, price, clean
The room is very small but good price. very good location
Escrito el 07 marzo 2014

WILLIAM de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
2 noches en febrero de 2014
Totally Disaster
Nice location.
Bad Service at first you might think its a good deal , but actually its not. there is a hotel around the corner which is i must say better than this one.
Escrito el 06 marzo 2014

vince de Canadá
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in febrero de 2014
Not really comfortable.
Location. Restaurant. MTR
Washroom was so small my knees were almost touching the wall. Shower is together with the toilet and sink. Turn on the shower everything gets wet. Window sink toilet and toilet paper and floor. So I tried to use the sink to wash in stead of taking a shower. But the sink has no hot water. So I could not even clean myself. I would really not recommend this place unless there other rooms are betterThis is on top of the rooms being so small and drab. I would prefer to stay at Nathan king hotel or there is an other one across the street next to the Salvation Army
Escrito el 05 marzo 2014

WAI de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Deluxe
1 noche in febrero de 2014
It's pleasant, but a lot of walking..
centally located, easy access to & fro airport and very near to MTR
The upgrade room was small but clean. The toilet was also tiny. Else.. not too bad.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: