arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 7991 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 7991 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Opiniones reales

YEE N.
Malasia
16 mayo 2016
Great Location & super tiny toilet.
What you paid, what you get. Standard single room with a super tiny toilet. Convenience location at Yau Ma Tei metro station exit C. Those who keen to book standard single room, for your reference the toilet size approx. 0.8Meter X 0.8Meter only, hehe...

Parnsawad C.
Tailandia
16 mayo 2016
nice location
small room but nice location

peiwen C.
Hong Kong
13 mayo 2016
good
good

ted L.
Canadá
13 mayo 2016
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.

Chew Y.
Singapur
12 mayo 2016
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.

arun T.
Afganistán
11 mayo 2016
near mtr
Exit c yau ma tei station 3 mintues walk to casa hotel

Yean L.
Malasia
10 mayo 2016
Bed cleanliness
Overall is satisfactory, management have to take care of the cleanliness of the bed. I got bitten by bed bug, but not so serious..

SUWIMOL J.
Tailandia
10 mayo 2016
Location shopping comfortable
Location Shopping

SUWIMOL J.
Tailandia
10 mayo 2016
Location comfortable shopping
Location is very good Shopping

Bhandari B.
Nepal
09 mayo 2016
Never ever staying again- very poor condition
They put photos in online very nice but room so small, not good bed, old chair, after seeing the room rust then gust house, I am surprised how they got 3star tag. I talked front they can't helped. I asked them I wants talk to Manager but they not come to front just talking on the phone with there staff only. Almost hours discussion they said if don't like room you talk your booking agents to cancel. I talk agoda they take 2days for processing cancelled. I booked 5 nights. 2 nights stay this hotel like hell. Very sad. Finally changed hotel feel like hell to haven.