Bueno 7,3
basado en 8149 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8149 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

LEE de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Individual
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Escrito el 28 marzo 2014

TAN de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2014
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Escrito el 28 marzo 2014

Jing de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2014

Sharon de Malasia
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in marzo de 2014
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Escrito el 25 marzo 2014

Lisa de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
Escrito el 25 marzo 2014

Adam de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Doble Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2014
high cost for what you get
strong WiFi, adapter in room, efficient service
Stayed years ago and it was fine for the money. This time around the cost was higher and my room was not cleaned properly during the day, shower was in need of repair. A nice place to stay but shocked by the price for quality level maybe that's just Hong Kong
Escrito el 24 marzo 2014

BOON de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Estándar
5 noches en marzo de 2014
centrally located, pleasant and nice staff.
easy access to all transport, amenities and nice food.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the staffs are pleasant and able to answer our queries.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2014

TERRY de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Deluxe
5 noches en marzo de 2014
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Central, easily located, day and night dining nearby
The room is really small with an even smaller toilet. Be prepared to stand next to the sink while bathing. Small corridor so not suitable for wheelchair access. Other than that, its near to many daytime and nighttime eateries. Night market is also just behind and easily accessible to Yau Ma Tei MTR and A21 airport bus.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2014

MING de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.
Escrito el 22 marzo 2014

Vinh de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
Familiar
4 noches en marzo de 2014
Good location
Location- Nice staff-Easy for shopping
Escrito el 21 marzo 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: