arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 7973 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 7973 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Opiniones reales

Brenda C.
Singapur
18 febrero 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Easy access to local eateries, mtr and affordable
Pleasant stay but room is very small and toilet has no proper shower cubicle

Brenda C.
Singapur
18 febrero 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Close to local eateries, close to mtr and affordable
Pleasant stay but rooms are small and cleanliness can be improved.

Susan W.
Singapur
18 febrero 2014
can smell cig smell though we stay nonsmokin Rm
Good Location, Easy access to and fro from airport .Bus number A21 HKG$33
Good only setback is we have to carry up our luggage up & down a flight of steps before entering the lift

Timaporn P.
Tailandia
16 febrero 2014
Easy for travel
Near MRT, Near Night Market, Easy for travel to airport
The room is clean and comfortable , Very close to subway and night market. very easy to find restaurant and minimart.

Linna X.
China
16 febrero 2014
Very good location besides you ma tee railway sta.
Reception friendly.rapid check in & out.
Very good location. But close to the Nathan street. A bit noise.

Ho L.
Hong Kong
13 febrero 2014
not bad but also not good.
location, air con, price
not bad but also not good. just stay a short period for a day.

Debao K.
China
13 febrero 2014
Room so small, location good and rate expensive.
Location is good and go out convinent
The room was so small and very expensive. But the location was good near the metro station.

Yuet F.
China
12 febrero 2014
Good Location at a reasonable room rate
Very Covenient, Affordable Price, Clean Room
perfect for business traveler who look for a tidy room in a convenient location. Temple street and lot of attraction are just near by.

Yuet F.
China
11 febrero 2014
Budget Business Hotel in the Busy Cosmopolitan
Affordable, Good Location,Clean
The best hotel in yau tsim mong with good transportation network and good price . The room is clean .

Cindy N.
Malasia
10 febrero 2014
Everything is good, clean . But too small.
Near to mtr station, less than 3 mins walk from exit C, a lot shop/ restaurant nearby.
Everything is good. Just the room a bit small, I'll still choose to stay when I'm back as its very near to mtr station.