Bueno 7,3
basado en 8152 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8152 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Vilma de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Twin Estándar
1 noche in junio de 2014
Very accesible
Close to shopping, near restaurants, near airport bus.
Good for business and short stay. Cheaper than the other hotels, food and shopping areas nearby.
Escrito el 20 junio 2014

Ho de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Estándar
3 noches en junio de 2014
Great location
1) Great location 2) Polite staff 3)Nice restaurants
Great location. Free wifi. Polite staff. Will stay again if there's promotion!
Escrito el 19 junio 2014

Tee de Malasia
Viajero solo
Twin Estándar
3 noches en junio de 2014
I will be backnsooom
Excellent location, Clean room, Friendly staff
Small room, not enough sign or warning for hot water supply when taking bath. I was shocked that hot water suddenly come out from bottom pipe while taking bath.
Escrito el 19 junio 2014

AI de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
3 noches en junio de 2014
great
centrally location, clean & nice staff
will come back again. is a great location.
Escrito el 19 junio 2014

HEE de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Twin Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.
Escrito el 19 junio 2014

Doris de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Twin Estándar
3 noches en junio de 2014
nice
location
ok
Escrito el 19 junio 2014

Timothy de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar
2 noches en abril de 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
Escrito el 18 junio 2014

Bryan de Malasia
Viajero solo
Twin Estándar
2 noches en junio de 2014
good
location and staff
Escrito el 17 junio 2014

Yoke de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble Deluxe
5 noches en mayo de 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
Escrito el 17 junio 2014

Brian de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
2 noches en junio de 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
Escrito el 16 junio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: