Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 8051 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8051 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

Timothy T. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en abril de 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
Escrito el 18 junio 2014

Bryan C. de Malasia
Solo
2 noches en junio de 2014
good
location and staff
Escrito el 17 junio 2014

Yoke C. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
5 noches en mayo de 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
Escrito el 17 junio 2014

Brian B. de Indonesia
Solo
2 noches en junio de 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
Escrito el 16 junio 2014

Yeong L. de Singapur
Grupo
4 noches en junio de 2014
No good service.
Location.
I don't like it at all. It's a very small and squeeze room for 3 people.
Escrito el 16 junio 2014

CHIACHENG L. de Taiwán
Solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
soso
soso
Escrito el 16 junio 2014

YUE L. de China
Parejas
1 noche in junio de 2014
Hot location, convenient transportation.
Fast check in and out
Escrito el 16 junio 2014

Li L. de Malasia
Solo
2 noches en junio de 2014
The room is old and dark.
The location is strategic, it is in the midst of Mong kok and tsim sha zui.
Room is old and dark. Toilet is super small until you can't turn in the toilet. Lighting in the room is not sufficient and furnitures look old as well.
Escrito el 16 junio 2014

Andrew N. de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en junio de 2014
A good inexpensive option in a convenient location
Price, location, fairly quiet room
This hotel is fine. I have stayed here before, and I will stay again. My only slight complaint this time was that the internet speed was uneven, at times too slow for Skype.
Escrito el 16 junio 2014

Kwek L. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en junio de 2014
idea location
idea location, easy transportation, airport express bus
Escrito el 16 junio 2014