Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 3643 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3643 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por

Roger de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2012
a little too old
location
The room needed redocorating but for chinese standards quite spacious.The buffet breakfast was poor but this not unusual for chinese hotels
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2012

Wing de Singapur
Viajero solo
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Spacious
Clean and spacious
Hotel staff is very courteous and informative. Room is surprisingly spacious, very good for those have a lot of shopping to be done. It is within walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Canteen looks a bit old, but it is tidy and clean. Breakfast has a good range of food choice.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2012

thierry de Francia
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en agosto de 2012
good hotel
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast. easy to visit HK from this hotel.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2012

serkan de Turquía
Viajero solo
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Good location, value for money.
Location
feel similar to other reviews. very good location, a minute away from mtr station. just near the main nathan road, 7/11 on the corner.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2012

alice de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble Estándar
1 noche in agosto de 2012
very good location
good for shopping
I like the hotel .It is very good location and near by the subway. The custom service is nice. The food is not very good and the room is very small. It is no smoking.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2012

Hui de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Clean, Basic, No Frills Hotel with ample Space
Spacious room for a budget hotel, free wifi, clean, convenient location
Caritas Bianchi is a basic no frills hotel set in the middle of Yaumatei, where u can get food, massage and shopping into the late hours of the night. The MTR station is nearby, so is the drop-off point for the airport bus. The hotel is very spacious as compared to all the budget hotels I've stayed in before, in that area. However the beds are small, about half a queen-sized bed for each person. There's an arm chair to rest on, flat-screen tv, mini bar, hot water, hairdryer and free wifi/LAN, just about all you need for a simple stay. Rooms are clean too. Beds are comfortable and cozy. The rooms get a picturesque view of the hill behind. Breakfast was acceptable and served in an old restaurant. The building itself is old but rooms were recently renovated. The same food was served on both days, just that they tried to serve the potatoes and sausages in a different variation. Our 4 year old child had to pay for the breakfast, priced at $35 per child. The reception staff were polite and efficient. Nothing much to complain about. Now, the only problem was that I woke up the second morning with plenty of insect bites on my legs. I dismissed them as mosquito bites, but it's been days and they are just swollen and itchy. Most people think they should be bed bug bites. I wrote an email to them, to which they replied that they are with "considerable concern" and that my feedback is "appreciated". I am quite disappointed that there is not even an apology, even if a compensation was not offered. I just visited the doctor, and the bites are so serious people on the streets stare at my legs.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2012

choo de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en agosto de 2012
Great location
Room is comfortable and big
the receptionist is efficient and i spent just a few minutes to get my room. room is big enough for one man stay. the room is quiet, near a park and clean. the location of the hotel is great and easily to find. the transportation around is good, and just 5 minute walk to the yau ma ti mrt station.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2012

Tey de Malasia
Viajero solo
1 noche in agosto de 2012
Great Hotel, but lousy facilities
Girls from reception is nice and helpful
room air con is not cool enough, wifi cannot connect due to only one router and too many connection connected as advised by the pic. the reception services is good!
Escrito el 28 agosto 2012

Iwan de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Small Room but very nice staff
Location
small room, but the staff is very nice and location is very good
Escrito el 28 agosto 2012

VIVIAN de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Nice Location and helpful lobby staff
close to night market, restaurant, bus and train stations and to avenue of stars
All the lobby staffs are very accommodating and helpful to where we want to go. Only the one who is in-charge of the restaurant, she is not that accommodating maybe because she is the only one working in that area. The room is quite expensive but it's clean and organize. No amenities but it's ok..
Escrito el 28 agosto 2012


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: