Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 3598 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3598 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,9
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por

VIVIAN L. de Filipinas
Grupo
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Nice Location and helpful lobby staff
close to night market, restaurant, bus and train stations and to avenue of stars
All the lobby staffs are very accommodating and helpful to where we want to go. Only the one who is in-charge of the restaurant, she is not that accommodating maybe because she is the only one working in that area. The room is quite expensive but it's clean and organize. No amenities but it's ok..
Escrito el 28 agosto 2012

Iwan N. de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Small Room but very nice staff
Location
small room, but the staff is very nice and location is very good
Escrito el 28 agosto 2012

Tey L. de Malasia
Solo
1 noche in agosto de 2012
Great Hotel, but lousy facilities
Girls from reception is nice and helpful
room air con is not cool enough, wifi cannot connect due to only one router and too many connection connected as advised by the pic. the reception services is good!
Escrito el 28 agosto 2012

KAO S. de Taiwán
De trabajo
1 noche in agosto de 2012
Nice location
Quiet
Room is clean, not too small but not too big as well. Good spot for short trip, offer breakafst. Fare rate, people should giva a trial on this Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2012

Shi F. de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Pleasnt stay
Quiet and clean
i stayed with my 8 years-old son together with my nephew in caritas bianchi lodge hotel last month. the reception is nice and friendly. their greetings give you a warm feeling. consider the price and quality of service, i would definitely come back next time.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2012

Tsz C. de Reino Unido
Grupo
3 noches en agosto de 2012
good loaction and clean room
location and clean rooms
clean rooms and convenient location. fair size rooms and great for going shoppng in hk. dont expect too much for the price. does not have the wow factor but offers a pleasant stay in hk.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2012

LEE K. de Singapur
Grupo
3 noches en julio de 2012
Hotel with friendly & helpful staffs
Good location, clean and quiet
The location was good, with Yau Ma Tei MTR station, shopping and cafe/restaurant just within 5 to 10 minutes walk. My friend and I enjoyed the stay at Caritas and definitely will go back again.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2012

Laurent J. de Francia
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Great location off major merchant street
No Pros I hated it
rooms are small and elongated only the bathroome are very decent. staff was unfriendly and condescending. breafast room looked like a warehouse and the food was disgusting. in sum good location bad hotel lousy pricing grade a big fat zero
Escrito el 18 agosto 2012

Elizabeth L. de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Still a favorite
Location, personnel, breakfast, availability of a real single room
This is an old favorite for me; I stayed there several times in the 1990s. It's still a great place! Rates are reasonable, especially as breakfast is included, and the personnel are wonderful. My real single room (not just two huge beds with one person occupying the room) was quite small but cozy and well appointed (updated since my last visit). Everything worked fine.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2012

Pang C. de Malasia
Grupo
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Worth the $$$
big room for the amt of $$$ paid. free wifi which is a huge +++ point.
not bad a hotel for the price we paid. location is quite good, just a couple of minutes away from the mtr. plenty of food to eat.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2012