Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 3645 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3645 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por

Rachel de Estados Unidos
Parejas
5 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great hotel at a very good rate.
Close to the bus stop and to good restaurants.
We liked a number of things about the Caritas Bianchi Lodge and will probably stay there again. First, I liked the size of the room because it was spacious compared to other hotels in Hong Kong.There was lots of space to get around and to open your luggage. Second, I liked the size of the hotel itself. It was not large like the other hotels so it was nice to find our way around. Third, the breakfast was very nice. There were several items that were the same every day but it was nice also to have a couple of items that varied each day. Fourth, the proximity to the subway station and to convenience stores just made it a great place to stay. We always used another hotel but are probably going to change to the Caritas Bianchi Lodge in the future.
Escrito el 03 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Xiao de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great Location, Clean Hotel
Location
Within 5 minutes walking from Yau Ma Tei station, lovely building with clean rooms, and shops all around, you couldn't have asked for a better, value-for-money hotel. It was our first time here and needless to say, this hotel will be our top choice next time too!
Escrito el 03 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

David de Taiwán
Solo
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
clean
new, clean
A clean and new hotel. like a japanese style hotel. Quiet but convince. Jusy five minute walking distance from subway station.
Escrito el 03 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Eva de Singapur
Grupo
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Love this hotel whenever I go to HK
Geographic location
Great location as this is my 6th time staying here. Excellent service, good room and most important is the location!
Escrito el 02 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

MAY de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en diciembre de 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Big room & comfort bed
The room is big & clean, the hotel stuffs are very friendly. Breakfast is ok. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just opposite the hotel which is within 200m walk.
Escrito el 02 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

CHONG de Malasia
Parejas
Doble Estándar
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
Great locations
Near to MRT
quiet room with garden view. clean big room but bit smelly. luckily the good staff help us to spray refresh the room. easy walking to mrt. 7-11 nearby too
Escrito el 02 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Patrick de Francia
Parejas
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
good location
good enough for value. not a lot of restaurant around. but near to tst for shopping. room was clean
Escrito el 01 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kah de Singapur
Solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great location but small rooms and near Mrt
Helpful staff
Great location near Yau Ma Tei .There is also free internet . Newly renovated and breakfast was included in my stay, and very good value for money.
Escrito el 01 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lei de Australia
Solo
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
A centrally located hotel
Easy access to everything in the area
Conveniently located in the middle of everything and minutes of walk to the nearest MTR station. The room where I stayed was a good size with decent amenities. However, the staff was only seemed to be capable of communicating in Cantonese which is frustrating for someone looks local but could not quite comprehend them.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Philip de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
Value for money hotel
Great location
Convenient location, very near to Yau Ma Tei station and A21 bus stop to the airport ($33) just outside the hotel. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Temple street is just opposite the main street of the hotel.Hotel room is not small and quiet clean. However the breakfast is below expectation.Will stay again if in hong kong.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: