Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 3645 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3645 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Louise de Reino Unido
Solo
3 noches en febrero de 2013
The rooms are big
Near the night markets - Temple Street and Mongkok
staff helpful and friendly at reception security guard on duty who always spoke, their presence made you feel safer hotel in good location just off nathan road so away from the noise and all the rooms back onto the park at the rear, so i slept well wardrobe good size and you can hang a dress or long coat inside only negatives no tea or coffee provided but you do get breakfast included in the price
Escrito el 25 febrero 2013

Soo de Singapur
Grupo
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Lovely Hotel and good location
Very near to the Subway, easy to get to attraction places.
We stay 2 nights in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel and we enjoy our stay here, spacious and clean room. The staffs are friendly. less than 5 min walk to the subway and near to Temple street. Overall it is a nice place and will stay here again
Escrito el 25 febrero 2013

Jia de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Good Budget Hotel
Good location, Spacious rooms
Caritas Bianchi Lodge is located next to Yau Ma Tei station, which is within walking distance (one station away) to the bustling Mongkok shopping area. Typical no frills budget hotel but rooms are kept neat and tidy. The rooms are considered spacious as compared to other similar range hotels in Hong Kong.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2013

Przemyslaw de Polonia
De trabajo
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Lovely hotel, helpful staff and great location
location, friendly and helpful staff, price for twin room, fast wifi
Great location just next to subway station and very close to Mong Kok and Temple Street. Good price for twin room. Clean, safe in the room, great showers, luggage storage on your last day till late, fast wifi included in price, decent breakfast included in price Very friendly and helpful staff. They gave us good advice, directions, called travel agency to book a trip for us, brought iron up to our room very quickly, overall: great staff
Escrito el 24 febrero 2013

DERECK de Estados Unidos
Solo
5 noches en enero de 2013
Lovely hotel, nice breakfast
Room, location, internet, breakfast
I love this hotel. The room is clean; its size is larger than most 3-star hotels in Hong Kong. Breakfast is fine, LAN and wireless internet work well; helpful staffs. I was able to book it when it was on sale for one day; otherwise, I would not be able to stay in this hotel with full price because I was a solo traveler. I will stay in this hotel again.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2013

PENGYUN de China
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2013
Great location and big room.
the service is greate and room is big and clean.
comparing with other hotel, the location, room space give me and my wife a surprise, it is clean and quiet.it's value of money.
Escrito el 17 febrero 2013

Manuel de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in enero de 2013
Comfortable an Cozy Stay
Relatively spacious accommodation compared to similar price range in Hong Kong
We made Caritas our jump off point on the route for our early morning flight to Hangzhou as the A21/N21 Bus is just down by Nathan Road. As usual, Caritas is comfortable, cozy, and clean. Thanks to the dining hall staff. At times, though, the other staff are stoic--perhaps they should lighten up. If you leave early in the morning, some hotels give you a least a sandwich in place of the breakfast which is part of the room package but not at the Caritas. (I know it is easy to get the food at the airport but in some countries and in other hotels in Hong Kong, they go out of their way to give you a "breakfast--sandwich in a-- bag", and we believe that such simple act leaves a great impression on guests.)
Escrito el 17 febrero 2013

ANUWAT de Tailandia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Doble Estándar
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Good hotel in good location
near mtr, free breakfast
just about 100 m. from mtr yaumatei. nice service and staff. room not small and my double room has a bathtub. standard breakfast but free of charge. have baby cot for free value for money, i will come to stay again when i back to hkg.
Escrito el 16 febrero 2013

Johndee de Filipinas
Grupo
1 noche in enero de 2013
Great place to stay!
Clean and location is great.
Near train stations and Mongkok electronics shopping center. Location is great if you need to shop for electronics and bargain deals. Restaurants and fast foods are everywhere. Room is spacious for 3 persons (2 twin beds + extra bed), bathroom is clean and modern. The only downside is the cable TV, there were very few (mostly Chinese Channels) channels available. But overall, this hotel is highly recommended!
Escrito el 13 febrero 2013

THAMES de Estados Unidos
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2013
Good value hotel
Location, foods.
I like this hotel, very good location, near bus stops. The breakfast buffets were adequate. Room was clean, staff is helpful. The price that I paid the the room I thought was good value too.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: