arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 3574 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3574 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,6

MOON L.
Brunéi
18 abril 2016
Good hotel
In general it's a good hotel. Love to stay here again.

Jeenelette N.
Filipinas
10 abril 2016
Vacation 2016
Hotel was very accessible and near many restaurants, fastfoods and groceries. walking distance to MTR, markets and malls. hotel staff are polite. rooms are cleaned everyday. the room is big.

HUAITUNG H.
Taiwán
08 abril 2016
happy stay
the room is clean and quiet. It's worthy for this price.

Budiman T.
Indonesia
01 abril 2016
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get transportation, in the center of hong kong
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.

ANGELINA T.
Singapur
27 marzo 2016
Review of Stay in March 2016
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.

Chua H.
Singapur
18 marzo 2016
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.

Chua H.
Singapur
18 marzo 2016
Nice, Spacious Room
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. The room is spacious and comfortable. Location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. There is direct bus from the airport, alight at the nearest bus stop and walk 5 min to the hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Very near to shopping area, Temple Street and Ladies Street.

Hui C.
Singapur
16 marzo 2016
Good location. Big rooms
Take airport bus A21 to get to this hotel. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Rooms are big by Hong Kong standards. There's a minimart to get groceries, toiletries etc. Quite convenient.

Arif A.
Indonesia
13 marzo 2016
Spacy hotel in hk
Location,room size,wifi
I am very pleased stay in this hotel,value for money

CHE-NAN H.
Taiwán
07 marzo 2016
Remarkable experience
Big room & convenient