Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 3649 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3649 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Rachel de Reino Unido
Parejas
3 noches en junio de 2013
Great location, comfortable room, reasonable price
Location, comfort, quiet
Great location just off Nathan Road with good sized room for HK. Some friendly and helpful staff, some more business-like and less friendly - nice included breakfast but don't be late!
Escrito el 20 octubre 2013

Ma de Filipinas
Parejas
Doble Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
Value for money, worth recommending to friends
Conveniently located near MTR station; Helpful staff; Big room compared to previous hotels I have visited
Escrito el 13 octubre 2013

Yen de Malasia
Solo
1 noche in abril de 2013
acceptable
good location but only under the condition that you know where this hotel is in the first place
Escrito el 10 octubre 2013

Henry de Singapur
De trabajo
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Convenient and Clean
newly renovated rooms, clean and 5min walk to subway station
I wasn't aware that the rooms have been renovated compared to my last stay 3 years ago. Its now much neater and cleaner and comfortable. It should also have more international news channel.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2013

Christina de Singapur
Grupo
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
Clean and reasonable big rooms
Room size, location and friendly staffs
Overall is a good experience... The staffs were are mostly friendly except for the day we are checking out, the staff wasn't professional enough but that wouldn't stop me from going back for the 3rd time.
Escrito el 05 octubre 2013

edwin de Singapur
Parejas
Doble Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
interesting during Mid Autumn festival.
excellent location, large clean comfortable room, staff speaks good english
comfortable, good free wifi, excellent location close to MTR, airport bus. walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies market. Lots of eateries along the main road. WIll stay here again.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2013

Siew de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
Like the hotel very much
Clean room , great aircon, near to shopping area
When I went to level 6 for breakfast there the staff allow us to enter after awhile 1 of the staff say to my husband we got to pay for breakfast but I actually book the room with breakfast n she call check. How can they have this mistake. The room overall is good n comfortable but their pillow too soft for us. Mayb they can change something thicker..
Escrito el 01 octubre 2013

Daria de Rusia
Solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Comfortable, clean, and big
Big room
Escrito el 01 octubre 2013

Dennis de Singapur
Solo
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
Simple yet comfortable & relaxing
Clean, Spacious, and good location
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Although the hotel is under-going some renovation but the standard of the hotel is still well maintained. The rooms are well-kept, bathrooms are reasonably big for HK standard. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to HK.
Escrito el 01 octubre 2013

Nyat de Australia
Solo
5 noches en septiembre de 2013
Comfortable room and easy access to transport
Good location helpful staff and nice breakfast
Nice clean hotel. Staff was helpful and transport was close by.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: