Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 3645 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3645 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por

Jeffrey de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Big rooms, clean rooms
Big rooms, clean rooms, and clean toilet
Generally good if you wish to stay in Hong Kong for shopping. It's a bit pricey though and some of the staff are not very friendly.
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2013

lee de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
next to mtr hong kong
food, shopping, night market
Located at Nathan road and very close to temple street night market, this hotel was really a very nice suprise. Almost half the price of the big ones on Nathan rd where I used to go. Pretty large room for Hong Kong and impressive modern bathroom. Beautiful view on King's park which is rare and refreshing in this concrete jungle. Lobby is small and does not reflect the quality of the nice rooms and the breakfast room needs renovation but Included breafast was certainly OK. Wifi worked perfectly well. Certain areas of the Hotel were under renovation but it was not annoying at all. Staff and service are very friendly and helpful. My wife destroyed the bed cover with the iron left on it, they charged us but this is normal. Will definitely come back!
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2013

TEO de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Big Room and friendly staff.
big room, friendly staff, near mtr
It's very near yau ma tei mtr and standard room size is quite big compared to most hotel in kowloon. Provide daily Breakfast which is a plus although the menu is almost the same everyday. Friendly and attentive staff that serves your request + free in-room wifi which provide lots of convenience to get to places of interest. Only cons is that the hotel is under renovation and you might experience alot of noises.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2013

Lim de Singapur
Viajero solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
nice cheap hotel in Yaumatei
Price, Location & free wifi
stay was better than expected, room was beside the lift so a bit noisy as I did not close the toilet door. service staff was not as rude as mentioned by other fellow reviewers. security was friendly too. housekeeping can be improved.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2013

nestor de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
This is the best hotel for the price hands down!
value for money, incredible rooms, very nice staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here and all I can say is that I am as pleased as I was the first time that I stayed here. This time I stayed with a larger group of 4 adults and 1 child with twin beds in a room. The room was clean amazing room, comparable to 5 star hotels good clean bathroom, no tub though but it doesn't matter anyway The price for a room is unbelievable. to see is to believe!
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2013

tan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
comfortable stay in an average hotel
room size, comfy bed, large bathroom
checkin was smooth, but we could only gain access to our room 3pm onwards, so we went to grab lunch first while the staff kindly took care of our baggage while we were away. We were given a corner room with a large toilet and bathtub, but this was presumably a room for the disabled, as the bathtub, sink and toilet bowl were all very low. We were ok with this as this meant the room and toilet were much larger than the standard size. bed was comfort, tv, water cooker, hairdryer all worked well. breakfast was forgetable- forgo it and opt for a traditional HK breakfast instead.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2013

Willi de Alemania
Viajero solo
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Good value for the price, good location
Location, staff very friendly
Good location, staff friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2013

Louis de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
pleasant stay and love the breakfast
affordable, centrally located and pleasant
nice and clean room with good size bathroom. the breakfast is wonderful.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2013

YU de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
stay in this hotel in peace of mind
tidy rest room, clean room, friendly staff
in central location is easy to catch public transport, 7-11 and supermarket are in the corner, a yummy Japanese restaurant is nearby, clean room for family and business stay, quiet environment, experienced & friendly staff, old but tidy toilet even for public. Overall, I'll stay this hotel again if it's available for booking.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2013

PHUONG de Vietnam
Familia con niños pequeños
4 noches en octubre de 2013
GOOD LOCATION BUT BREAKFAST IS SO AWFUL
1. GOOD LOCATION 2.RECEPTION STAFF HELPFUL 3.ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD.
RECEPTION STAFF IS HELPFUL BUT THE HOTEL WAS IN RENNOVATION SO THE LIFT IS SO TERRIBLE. FORTUNATELY, WE WERE OUTSIDE NEARLY ALL DAY. ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD. INTERNET IN ROOM IS FAST AND VERY CONVENIENT. LOCATION IS GOOD.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: