arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 3577 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3577 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,6

TAN N.
Singapur
20 enero 2014
Spacious Room, Sparse Lobby. Good for budget.
Accessible via MTR, Spacious Room, Wi-Fi (in room)
A 3-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C), centrally located along Nathan Road. Room is good & spacious. The hotel shares the same building as a charity/church organization. So don't expect a fancy lobby. The rooms are from 10F upwards - everything below probably belongs to the church (childcare centres etc). Renovations are still taking place, so there might be some noise in the day. Overall, can't complain for the price I'm paying.

Bunardi B.
Indonesia
17 enero 2014
Nice Location
Good Location, Large Room Size, Good Price

swan C.
Canadá
17 enero 2014
great location, near to mtr
location, size of room, service
it was a present stay, its close by to everything.

Tracy O.
Filipinas
17 enero 2014
clean large room. very near train station.
good location. clean large room. affordable.

Kee T.
Malasia
17 enero 2014
Very convinient location
Great location and larger rooms.
Location was great, bus service almost at the door step, MTR a couple of minutes away and restaurants and convenient stores just round the corner and plentiful. Room size was comfortable and considered big in Hong Kong standard. Staff was generally friendly. No complaints....

MAHIR A.
Austria
17 enero 2014
not bad
Good Location , price , safe
i like this hotel i am regular customer at this hotel since 5 years,satisfied with my stay in this hotel .

Bunardi B.
Indonesia
16 enero 2014
Pleasant stay with good location
Good Location, Large Room, Wifi in the room

Virna F.
Filipinas
16 enero 2014
value for the money
courteous staff, accessible to transport system, walking distance to restaurants and shopping centers.
I enjoyed my stay. I had a nice breakfast. The staff and personnel are friendly and courteous. They speak good English.

yip T.
Hong Kong
16 enero 2014
happy and comfortable stay
location, service, room condition
very clean and decent room condition with polite and helpful staff. the hotel is located in the centre of the city where you can connect to every part of the city easily by public transport.

Dung N.
Vietnam
16 enero 2014
It is ok. great place for shopping
good located, near the MRT station.