Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 3645 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3645 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por

Amanda de Reino Unido
Solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Exactly what I wanted
Room sis
Room size finish and facilities
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

tan de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2014
best value
large room
Size and condition of room good value for the price paid.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Xue de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Doble Estándar
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
Travel with young kid
Location, Friendly stuff and spacious room
Booked this room coz of the price and good reviews. Indeed very gd location (just opp hotel), spacious, fully equip and wifi signal is strong. Alot of eateries and 7-11 just in front of the hotel. However there is still renovation works so quite noisy. Breakfast in the hotel don't have much selection. Towels have stains. Can get discounted tickets (adults and children)for Disneyland and Ocean Park from the hotel
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Juergen de Alemania
Solo
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
Short stay until airplane departure
Location, Clealiness, this time good price
I just stayed there for a couple of hours before airplane departure. This was my fourth stay in this Hotel. Standard Twin Room for under 90 Euro is ok for Hong Kong conditions. In Walking distance you find all what a traveller can think of. Beware of heavy suitcase, MTR access from Nathan Street only with stairs.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yuan de Singapur
Solo
Doble Estándar
2 noches en abril de 2014
Nice place to stay at
big room, big bathroom and high speed wifi
Near YMT but theres a up slope before u reach the hotel. overall the hotel is way bigger than normal standard hotel in hong kong. worth the $.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Eeva de Finlandia
Solo
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

lyvian de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Good location
Location, comfort room
Nice and happy
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Christine de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en agosto de 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel...
This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dan de China
Familias (niños pequeños)
Superior Cama King
1 noche in marzo de 2014
nice,worth to
good location,clean and quiet
in the downtown section,easy to go to subway station,and the rooms are big,and quiet.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Guan de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
5 noches en agosto de 2014
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient
Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: