Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 3601 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3601 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,9
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por

JEFFERY S.
Indonesia
02 noviembre 2014
GOOD
location,
room is clean. location is ok. need more food items for breakfast...

Jolene O.
Singapur
02 noviembre 2014
Good Stay
The best thing is it's location. Located near to the MTR, just 5 mins walk! Very convenient to shop around with 24h food places. Staffs are friendly, helpful & well versed in English. Good security!
It was enjoyable and comfortable. The room is spacious with basic necessities provided. The staffs are helpful and well versed in English. It was assuring because of the good security!

Dariusz O.
Australia
02 noviembre 2014
review
location

paranee P.
Tailandia
02 noviembre 2014
The room has a little bit bad smell.no air
Good location,price and near 7-11.
In the double bed room no.1111,it has a bad smell from drain and the air inside room is not flow cause the windows cannot open. The air-condition and some area have some dust.

Lau J.
Singapur
01 noviembre 2014
Great location
Accommodation..... Location... Value for money

Alexander H.
Suecia
01 noviembre 2014
Excellent choice
Central, clean, large room, value for money
Very pleasant indeed, excellent value for money. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Hk

Lau J.
Singapur
31 octubre 2014
Great location
Location... Convenient.... Affordable

HYEMIN Y.
Corea del Sur
31 octubre 2014
Clean, warm, Cozy
reasonable price, location, clean
Actually, the room was bigger than I thought. Reasonable price. But it was very noisy due to located near elevator! I couldn't sleep at all! Avoid the room near elevator, it'll be great!

png S.
Singapur
27 octubre 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.

E T.
Singapur
26 octubre 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.