arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 3574 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3574 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,6

Pei T.
Singapur
05 mayo 2015
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Excellent location, near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, which we used to travel everywhere. There's a convenience store just outside the hotel. Rooms are clean and quiet. We didn't expect much from a hotel at this price in HK.

JUSTIN Y.
Malasia
04 mayo 2015
Nice Location with good food surrounding
1. the location is good, metro station opposite with 3 mins walk. opposite can get airport bus direct to airport 2. this hotel is clean. 3. food surrounding are good
this hotel was over my expectation. It is value of money. i am having a pleasant stay in here for 2 nights. Sure will choose this hotel again.

Li L.
Malasia
04 mayo 2015
Great location
Close to MTR, clean room, comfort
Good location and value for money

Peter H.
Estados Unidos
01 mayo 2015
Convenient
reasonably priced, good location, cleanliness
Very satisfied

Winston S.
Países Bajos
30 abril 2015
Good value and peaceful place to be
The hotel is good located near the underground, the hotel is spacious and very clean. I also love that it's not pricy as Hong Kong hotels can be.
I love this hotel. You can't hear the traffic, because it's far enough from Nathan road. The hotel is being renovated and we got a very clean and spacious modern room on the 16 floor. It's too bad it only has one elevator. And the TV channels only has 2 English channels. But that are only minor things. The staff was friendly and their English understandable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.

Sok S.
Camboya
29 abril 2015
The hotel is nice. Valuable for trip.
Feeling good, comfort and nice room.
Nice.

Duc L.
Estados Unidos
29 abril 2015
best 3 star hotel for budgeted travelers
location, room size and amenities, staff services
Excellent. Will come back for sure

Jessica C.
Singapur
27 abril 2015
Great Location
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable
Stay was awesome!

Chong P.
Malasia
26 abril 2015
Good Location
very near to main road, MRT and Bank.
Is Very good location for travel and business trip

Luisa A.
Filipinas
26 abril 2015
Value for money
location, rooms, staff
I booked this hotel because of the reviews. People were right. My stay was great. Take bus A21 from the airport. Convenient location. Nice breakfast. Helpful staff. Clean, comfortable hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel and definitely be back here.