Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 3645 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3645 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Kien de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Familiar
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Good location decent breakfast and well-maintained
Good location decent breakfast and well-maintained
Overall it was a good stay, very good location, minutes walk away from Mong Kok and lots of shops nearby. Breakfast was provided, it was very basic but good enough. Quite clean and well-maintained overall.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

LAI de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
4 noches en agosto de 2015
Hotel Feedback
Location, Service and Clean Rooms
Pleasant Stay
Escrito el 24 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Boon de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
5 noches en agosto de 2015
Hong Kong Trip
The location
The location of the hotel is very convenient, is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit 3. As for the room is consider spacious for hotel in Hong Kong. However, I feel that improvement is needed for the cleanliness of the room. We realized that there are few strands of hairs on the towel rack. There is also a patch of brown stain on one of the towel. The bed is consider comfortable. Yet, the pillows are too soft so it became totally flat when you lay on it. So not recommended for travelers who doesn't like pillows that are too soft. Another thing to note is that the shower area will start flooding if we turn the pressure of shower tap too high. Not sure if there is clogging or is just that the water is meant to flow so slowly down the drain. I hope that the hotel can do something about it as it might flood if the hotel guest shower for too long.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

CHUI de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Estándar
7 noches en agosto de 2015
Quite and Clean
The service personnel is friendly, the position is convenient and the room is very big in Hong Kong.
Quite and clean is what I was impressed my last 3 trips. But this time I found it is very nosiy even at night and in the early morning. We always heard huge Bang noise of opening and closing doors even at 12:00 at night or 6:00 in the morning. Furthermore, the closing door BANG! is continuing seems same people keep opening and closing the doors heavily. We felt those people are from China. This makes us can't sleep very well.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Cheng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
First timer stayer at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Location, convenince and easy access to public transport
Even though it has been almost 1 year since I have stay in CBL hotel, our stay is made pleasant by the cosy and friendly staff. Though the breadfast is simple and ample, it's simplistic set-up is a welcome sight.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Freda de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Best value for money
Location, cleanliness, and spacious
It is a comfortable place to stay with the spacious room space compared to other hotels which are rated as 5-star in Mongkok district. This hotel has a good location if you would like to travel to mongkok as it is within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei. I'm surely will recommend to all my friends to choose this hotel if they go hong kong.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lee de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
4 noches en agosto de 2015
Conveniently located, simple, tidy and efficient
location quiet efficient
good
Escrito el 12 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wu de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2014
Location is very good,Spacious and clean room
location, spacious, clean
location was very good, abt 5 to 10 mins away from nearest mtr... Room was very spacious and clean too
Escrito el 12 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Bodin de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
3 noches en julio de 2015
Great location, friendly staff
Location, room size and friendly staff
Escrito el 06 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Bodin de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en julio de 2015
Great Location
Location, Room size, Friendly Staff
Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: