arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 6,9
basado en 1244 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 1244 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,7
  • Servicios 6,4
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,4
  • Atención del personal 6,2
  • Calidad-precio 6,9
  • Restauración 6,6
Opiniones reales

8 Li-Ling M.
Taiwán
01 junio 2016
Small but neat!
In general, it is nice and neat. It is close to MTR and temple street. However, the room is really a bit small.

6,8 Pimsuree U.
Tailandia
29 mayo 2016
location, wi-fi, service
good service and location, near to MTR, required deposit 500HK$ and get back after check out, can borrowed plug adaptors.

6,4 atip S.
Tailandia
05 mayo 2016
good location small room very small rest room
good location small room very small rest room

9,2 Chompoonoot P.
Tailandia
02 mayo 2016
good
clean, good staff,small toilet, cheap

6,4 Phang K.
Malasia
27 abril 2016
Good location
Pros: 1) Good location, with many food stalls nearby. 2) Near to MTR, and public transport 3) Friendly staff Cons: 1) Room size small 2) Hotel Guests (our neighbor), make a lot of noise during midnight. They seems to be enjoying themselves (by speak very loud) without taking consideration of their neighbors.

7,2 Chin S.
Singapur
26 abril 2016
book during promotion
price dropped after confirming the booking the very next day. price drop by 30% minus point have to collect luggage before 6pm at lobby if not there will be extra charges. Only 1 lift for those staying at the main building floors, highest floor is 27

7,2 Thaneth K.
Tailandia
25 abril 2016
Best location for Relax
Best location from subway, have a lot restaurant around there

6 Hung N.
Nueva Zelanda
23 abril 2016
Convinient Location
Room is small as normally we have seen in Hongkong. Pro: location is convenient, about 5 minutes walking from MTR Yau Ma Tei station. Room is clean and tidy. Con: the toilet is too small I think. I would not recommend anyone who is higher than 1.75m to stay in this room due to the size of the toilet.

5,6 Cheung F.
Hong Kong
18 abril 2016
Not enough staff to serve us during check-out
Facilities are clean but the toilet is really small. I cannot close the door if I use the sink. Also I felt really hot in my room but I cannot change the room temperature as it is central-monitoring. Not enough staff in the lobby that I need to wait for quite a long time durnig check-out.

6,8 Chin S.
Singapur
16 abril 2016
wrong room type
booked for a double room but was given a twin room instead. Overall still ok with the services provided.