Volver a información del hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel

No. 69 Gillies Avenue South, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hong Kong - Ver mapa

Satisfactorio 6,7
basado en 599 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 599 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,0
  • Servicios 6,2
  • Ubicación 7,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,5
  • Atención del personal 6,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,2
  • Restauración 6,2
Opiniones reales

Jhovendan B. de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
7 noches en mayo de 2016
Small but clean. Enough for resting after touring hongkong
The room is a little bit small even if you get family size. But all budget hotels in Hongkong are small. They clean your room everyday so you don't have to worry about cleanliness. Be carefully of the edges of the bed frames, since the room is very small you will likely bump for knees.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2016

Shun H. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in marzo de 2016
unfriendly staff and tiny room
The hotel is old and the room is tiny. The room is dim and the shower is awful, water come out fast and slow and hot and cold during showering. Terrible. Checkin staff was ok but the other staffs are rude and not helpful.
Escrito el 04 abril 2016

wai C. de Hong Kong
Solo
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Good
Good
Escrito el 13 marzo 2016

ELENITA S. de Filipinas
Parejas
4 noches en febrero de 2016
convenient to transportation clean and pleasant staffs
Recommendable for budget travellers
Escrito el 04 marzo 2016

Yuk L. de Hong Kong
Solo
3 noches en febrero de 2016
clean
clean, easy to reach, low price
Escrito el 25 febrero 2016

Xiao L. de Hong Kong
Parejas
4 noches en enero de 2016
Room is freezing and tiny!!
One of front office male agent is really helpful and nice. Housekeeping is well organized.
The room bed is smallest I ever seen. Me, 1.75 meters at height, cannot even accommodated by the small bed and have my feet outside. Also, female front office agent is really bad in attitude, I feel kind of discrimination coz I am from mainland China. So my suggestion is never to stay with them again!!
Escrito el 04 febrero 2016

hund W. de Singapur
Solo
3 noches en enero de 2016
Value for money,
Value for money, although there is quite a distance to the MTR but price is pretty good for the quality
Escrito el 14 enero 2016

ONG S. de Malasia
De trabajo
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
overrated hotel
Location
The room is too small and it is overrated as 3 star hotel
Escrito el 11 enero 2016

Alan L. de Malasia
Parejas
2 noches en junio de 2015
Room was small and dirty, staff not professional
suitable for tourist who wish to visit Hong Hum
awful, staff performance not good, bad service.
Escrito el 03 enero 2016

Shirley S. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Waiting for the new premise to be ready
Comfortable bed and free wifi.
I will book it again if the price is between $60 and $80. Or when the new premise is ready. Hopefully it will be more value for money. The room is indeed too small. However the bed is still rather comfortable.
Escrito el 02 enero 2016