Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 3231 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 3231 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,2
  • Servicios 6,2
  • Ubicación 7,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,5
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,1
Ordenar por

PETER de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
Habitación Superior con Vistas a la Montaña
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Excellent value for money
First stay at this hotel, and we shall be back. In previous visits to HK we have stayed at four different hotels of comparable standard, all in the Sheung Wan area. No complaints about any of them, but the Best Western is hotel is definitely the best value for money.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016

Natee de Tailandia
Parejas
Habitación Superior con Vistas a la Montaña
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
in city.
easy to find. not too hard to walk from bus
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

Hilda de Singapur
Parejas
Habitación Superior con Vistas a la Montaña
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
value for money considering HK prices
Pros: room spacious for 2 people to walk comfortably enough. Skypool was good. Not crowded. Towels changed daily. Cons: Breakfast buffet selection not worth it. Bland choices (ham & sausage were steamed?).
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016

Carmen de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe Vistas al Puerto
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Reasonable price, cleanliness is good
The cleanliness for the hotel room is good. Just that the lift too small.. It takes long time to go up to our hotel room... Waited too long..
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016

kah de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Superior con Vistas a la Montaña
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Stayed here because of "cheaper price" during HK peak season
However, will not stay here again unless travel solo as room very small. Mini fridge is super miniature like to put 2 cans of coke ? Have to go to lift area to get some wifi.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016

Mark de Australia
De trabajo
Habitación Superior con Vistas a la Montaña
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
No upgrade
After staying in this hotel every month for the past 15 months for 2 or 3 nights each time and previously having been upgraded to a harbour view room on almost all occasions, my last stay was different. My request for a high floor with double bed was not available even though I had booked two weeks in advance. I ended up on the 8th floor. The next morning I was able to get a higher floor but no upgrade to a harbour view room even though there were clearly vacant harbour view rooms available on my floor. If this is a new policy on the recognition of customer loyalty by Best Western, I will be staying in another hotel which recognises customer loyalty next month. Very disappointed in Best Western. Two beds pushed together does not equal a double bed.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016

CHING-WEI de Taiwán
De trabajo
Habitación Deluxe Vistas al Puerto
1 noche in abril de 2016
Good
Good
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016

Eng de Malasia
Grupo
Habitación Deluxe Vistas al Puerto
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Strategic location, value for money, friendly staff
The hotel is just 100 meter away from MTR station, there is a lift access for disable/senior at the MTR station. I think this hotel is suitable for golden age travellers or families with young children. The staff are friendly and they are able to communicate with English, Mandarin, and Cantonese. The room is clean, but a bit small in size, however, it is just nice for a small family.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016

Alicia de Malasia
Grupo
Habitación Deluxe Vistas al Puerto
3 noches en junio de 2016
Excellent stay
Convenient and strategic location. Clean and tidy. Awesome harbour view from the room. Definitely recommend this hotel
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016

Alain de Singapur
Grupo
Habitación Superior con Vistas a la Montaña
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Vacation with friends
More on Touring hongkong
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: