Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 2125 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 2125 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,2
  • Servicios 6,1
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,8
  • Atención del personal 6,8
  • Calidad-precio 6,9
  • Restauración 6,0

Chriselda V.
Filipinas
18 agosto 2016
Value for money
The hotel is very well located, just 5 minutes walk to the causeway bay mrt station and Times Square mall. Rooms are small but very clean and shower is good and relaxing. I would definitely stay here again, as the price is really worth it.

SOCK Y.
Singapur
15 agosto 2016
Helpful staff at concierge n reception!
I travelled with 3 seniors on this trip for holiday. The hotel staff were helpful and thoughtful to get us early check in for one room. Concierge staff always helpful and psssee on online delivery with a smile. Airport bus goes to this hotel but does not stop right in front. Nearby is a wet market, local supermarket and local cafes like Maxim. Opposite Enroute to Times Square are bars, more local cafes.

David K.
Estados Unidos
03 agosto 2016
Good location , friendly staff
Very nice stay

Randika A.
Australia
03 agosto 2016
Rejected to call taxi
Room was very small, after we check out, we kept our luggage in downstairs for a couple of hours , when we ask to call taxi to go train station , they rejected to do it ( the one wearing yellow t-shirt) that is the first time I was experience , hotel unable to call taxi..,,!!

Fei K.
Singapur
02 agosto 2016
Good location but very small shower area
N

David L.
Reino Unido
01 agosto 2016
so so
I would recommend checking other hotels in the area.

Samson O.
Filipinas
28 julio 2016
RUDE STAFF
Hard to find. Unhelpfull staff whenever you ask something they didnt know. I think their bathtub are meant for a child...

William C.
Estados Unidos
27 julio 2016
Great location
TINY room at a great location. In the middle of Wan Chai, Causeway Bay, and Happy Valley. Easy access to everywhere. The Air Conditioning is kind of weak, the room was never really cold enough. Instead of one full size bed, it was just two twin beds put together, a bit disappointed.

Dwight W.
Australia
26 julio 2016
Better value elsewhere
room very small, noisy hotel and shower curtain stuck to you

Kristine S.
Filipinas
25 julio 2016
Clean, comfy room with free wifi. Good value for money.
*Traveled with my sister. - Clean room with many amenities and complementary tea bags, instant coffee, and bottles of water. No closet. We hung our clothes on hooks on the wall and on the door. - The room is small and there's barely room for luggage, let alone space to walk in. We didn't mind though. At the end of a long day of walking, we were usually too tired to even walk a few steps to the toilet. - Decent view of the city and the mountains from our windows. - The bed was firm and pillows were soft. (Complaint: I wish the cleaning staff dusted the bed. I think they only put the linens back in place.) - Clean T&B. Towels were replaced daily. No bidet though. - Decent wifi connection (I didn't have problems with it on my Huawei phone but it was spotty on my sister's Xiaomi phone). - Polite and helpful staff. - Hotel's location is conveniently close to a number of places including a train station but the building's ground level surroundings are...not picturesque. - No breakfast included. - We requested a room with 2 single beds but got a double instead. We wouldn't have minded but I wished we were told from the get-go. Considering its location and our relatively comfortable stay, I'd say it's good value for money. I'd consider coming back here.