arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 8913 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8913 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,9
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 6,9

lulu W.
China
11 noviembre 2013
convenient transportation
1.Convenient to go anywhere.
Convenient transportation, from Temple Street, Victoria Harbour, Avenue of stars are very near, the door has a large shopping mall

WONG L.
Hong Kong
11 noviembre 2013
Economical
Staff friendly, Clean, Included breakfast
I have nothing to say. the hotel is very good for business trip, I mean around US$120 hotel which is inculuded breakfast, closer to subway, Bus or ferry to China, nice service,of crouse the room is very small, anyway, I will stay here again.

HOCK T.
Singapur
10 noviembre 2013
My stay in Hong Kong was very pleasant.
Good location, clean and attentive staff.
BP INTERNATIONAL was well located with easy reach to food, transport and shopping. The room I stayed in was clean and quiet.

JIGNESH D.
India
09 noviembre 2013
it was great staying
location was good, very good hotel in the area and near to metro staion Austin & jordan
think twice before booking the problem is the cancellation and the modification what ever you do it's very very costly

TOH C.
Singapur
09 noviembre 2013
Great, enjoyable stay
Centralised location and easy to move around, especially near Austin & Jordan stations. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, but a bit small.
The hotel was centrally located and near 2 MTR stations (Austin & Jordan). Surrounding was also quiet, not very busy even though it was situated in the City. Airport Express at Kowloon Station provided free shuttle services straight to the hotel doorstep. Very convenient, especially with little children. Room was clean and comfortable, but a bit small.

THIAM T.
Malasia
08 noviembre 2013
pleasant and comfortable
Clean, Comfortable Bed, friendly staff

Quang N.
Vietnam
07 noviembre 2013
Good location, shopping and transportationn
City centre, easy to transport and shopping
Small room but clean. Quick check in;out. Opposite to Chinese restaurants, close to MRT and shopping centers. No breakfast.

KYAW H.
Macao
07 noviembre 2013
Tidy and clean.
Location near night market and price is cheat.

Thi B.
Vietnam
07 noviembre 2013
I think It's great. It make me comfortable.
Clean Room. Centrally located. Good view

Passamon R.
Tailandia
07 noviembre 2013
Located in Jordan, 5 Min to MTR
Location location location
It was quite great location, not far from Jordan MTR station and very near Tsim Sha Shui, Tenple street market and Mongkok. So you can spend 3 days just walking around hotel!