Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 8952 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8952 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

Hwei N. de Singapur
Solo
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Comfortable stay, good location
Good location, within walking distance to jordon and tsim sha tsui mtr, lots of shopping and dining options, good view from hotel room
The room was comfortable. Wifi was good. I was pleasantly surprised to get a reasonably good view from the window. Check in and lifts were busy during peak hours in the morning but was not unexpected. Nice to receive notices from the hotel about traffic diversions and events in HK. Had a good stay and will choose the hotel again.
Escrito el 04 enero 2014

Carollyn C. de Filipinas
De trabajo
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
city hotel
location/ staff/ cleanliness
Our short stay in B P International was okay. It is in the Hong Kong Scout Center Bldg. Its location is in Jordan but very near Tsim Sha Tsui. The staff were vey helpful. The room was big enough and clean. Also, the internet was fast. Hotel is a 5 minute walk to the nearest MTR Station which is Jordan Station. Convenient and accessible. They also have airport shuttle service which costs 110HKD per person.
Escrito el 03 enero 2014

Fendy C. de Singapur
Solo
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Rundown hotel, clean but small rooms
Clean Room, Located near local restaurants, Nothing else
The rooms were clean but had a clear sign of it being run down. The beds were not as comfortable and the blankets barely covered my body, I'm 1.8M and did not have any other problems in my previous hotels that I stayed in Hong Kong. Other than the location which was it's saving grace, I wouldn't recommend this hotel for couples or solo travelers.
Escrito el 03 enero 2014

Wannachai L. de Tailandia
De trabajo
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
Nice hotel near shopping center
Nice hotel near shopping center
Nice hotel near shopping center cheap and easy for go anywhere
Escrito el 03 enero 2014

Roskhaider S. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
The location is great and easy access
Location, cleanliness and ffiendly staff
Overall the stay was nice and good, the rooms were relatively clean with good service. I like the location, near to MTR and nearby to many shopping hubs.
Escrito el 02 enero 2014

Chan T. de Hong Kong
De trabajo
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
It was quite nice at all
location, fare and staffs
The location of this hotel is very good. The hotel staff wasn't too much helpful. The food was so and so. Hotel room is nice.
Escrito el 02 enero 2014

Mark W. de Estados Unidos
Solo
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great location within a fantastic city
The location, comfort of the room and access to all types of transportation
I had a great stay. The Airport express train shuttle from Kowloon station made it very easy to get to the hotel, it was also an easy walk if you dont have much luggage. The room was clean and nice. Check in and Check out were quick and easy. Also it was nice to be able to have a money exchange at the front desk. They had the hotel decorated nicely for Christmas. It is very near the Jordan station MTR for travel to other parts of the city or an easy walk to all of the markets or ave of the stars.
Escrito el 02 enero 2014

Butt N. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
convenient, near to all shopping amenities, good
prompt service, central location and clean room
i encountered no delay in checkin and in fact checked in earlier than usual because my room was already prepared.It is very strategically located and close to all facilities and shopping centres.Food is no problem with restaurants in the vicinity though one has to queue and leave as soon as you finish your meal which I am not accustomed to.Overall its value for the money paid. e to
Escrito el 01 enero 2014

Thawunnagun P. de Tailandia
Parejas
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Good location
Reasonable price with good location
Nice view but small size of room. Close to Jordan MRT. We stay on high level floor which can see nice view of Hong Kong. Long line for check in and check out.
Escrito el 01 enero 2014

Edcon Y. de Canadá
De trabajo
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Good location with Good price
Location, Price, View
Harbourview Room does have a long view to the Victoria Harbour and the HK Island, but very far. The room is a bit small and without a bath tub
Escrito el 01 enero 2014