arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,4
basado en 922 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 922 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,5
  • Servicios 5,1
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,1
  • Atención del personal 6,1
  • Calidad-precio 6,3
  • Restauración 4,9

Michael W.
Reino Unido
31 mayo 2016
Apart from the location, everything else was appauling
Total stayed was 5 days and the room was only cleaned once. Capacity of the electric water heater only give 2 minutes of hot water, imagine what it would be like in the winter! Water pipes are terribly noisy, when next room turns on the tap, you will hear a high pitch sound piercing into your ears. I got woken up almost every morning, after midnight. Bath towels have dark patches on them. The mattress has no support to the back and slanted to one side. Paint peeling off from the ceiling. You get the picture!

Tandi Y.
Indonesia
25 mayo 2016
So far good
Good place to explore ,shopping n more.

shi N.
Malasia
03 mayo 2016
Location Location Location
The Location is right in the center of Causeway Bay, very easy to walk around. Access to Metro and Shopping Places (such as Sogo/ Times Square). The room is rather small, but is Hong Kong anyway! Most of the Hotel rooms are smaller compared to other country.

Brenton R.
Australia
02 mayo 2016
Causeway Bay Budget Hotel
I found this hotel on this site Agoda as it was close to Minibus 26 point of origin stop. I was worried it would be noisy and not very nice. However it was a pleasant surprise in an area with lots of dodgy hotels that do the hourly rate stay. This hotel does not. The room was small but had eveything you wanted. Although the Kettle and Hair Dryer and a few other things were out in the corridor it made more room inside. The hotel was clean and quiet and the staff were friendly. I will stay again soon.

Brenton R.
Australia
02 mayo 2016
Budget Hotel Causeway Bay
I picked this hotel as it is very near to Minibus 26 Starting Point to Seventh Day Adventist Hospital. This hotel also does not do hourly stays which means a better type of room and fellow guest as a rule. The staff were very polite and helpful. The rooms were very small but ok for the price. The Wifi worked well and the room was clean and tidy. I will stay there again very soon.

Christian F.
China
24 abril 2016
Review
I made my review already, why do I need to tell you more?

CHENG C.
Hong Kong
21 abril 2016
Nice mini hotel
Just 3 mins by walk to the hotel,but don't expect too much.Hotel room was small but clean and tidy,also the design was nice.Also, the check in staff was friendly. Overall, I will recommend my friends to stay here in HK.

Kyungmo K.
Corea del Sur
18 abril 2016
Apple hotel in Hong Kong
The locatoin is good but all of others are so terrible.

Michael B.
Alemania
12 abril 2016
its ok
staff seems a bit arrogant...but overall its ok

Elvinn K.
Malasia
12 abril 2016
Value for money
Nice room but very small. Clean and comfortable.