Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 4128 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 4128 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 6,2
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,8
  • Atención del personal 6,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,2
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

Sheena S.
India
25 agosto 2016
Good clean rooms but small
The location is great. Room is very clean and very efficiently designed but small. Good for 1 person. 2 may get crowded. No kitchen in the hotel so don't expect anything apart from what's given in the room.

Patrick Y.
Hong Kong
24 agosto 2016
Neat and Nice
Perfect hotel for a short tour stay. The room is tiny, but very clean and sweet! Good Job!

Tsin L.
Hong Kong
21 agosto 2016
Good but..
The price I pay is cheap and the room is nice. The staff are nice and helpful too. However, my first day in the hotel, the blanket is dirty(with blood stain, but the cover is clean). They provide toothbrush, body wash, shampoo and so on. My second day in the hotel is cool. I would say it is very good with the cheap promotional price(I guess it is).

Yixin C.
China
20 agosto 2016
satisfied
The room is clean and quiet.I think it is the best choice for people who travel alone.

ian S.
Corea del Sur
18 agosto 2016
Proper price and clean room
Hotel status was much better than what i thought. Even they have swiming pool but not big. However it looks enough to play. Room was clean. If i have a chance to visit hongkong again, I definitely will use here again.

Teresa W.
Hong Kong
17 agosto 2016
Got a good deal
The price was very good for the location. The place is clean but the rooms are really extremely small.

Ryan H.
Filipinas
17 agosto 2016
Simple hotel with all the necessities
The front desk were extremely nice and helpful. Hotel is near the major attractions with several malls, convenience stores and eateries nearby. Beside knutsford terrace where you can find good restaurants and bars. Just need to be more keen on the hotel's cleanliness.

Yuk W.
Hong Kong
16 agosto 2016
Spacious room but you won't swim in the pool
Spacious room with wardrobe, table n a chair There's just a lot of space for u to put things. Toilet is spacious without a bathtub. The only thing bad is that I heard sound of water flowing through the water pipe or drain all night, probably cos others were using the washroom. But generally, we had a nice time there

Nagaraj K.
Japón
14 agosto 2016
Strictly an average affair
As this was our first time to HK, I wanted to play safe and hence planned to be in TST instead of North Point. After booking in a hurry, went through the reviews and was disappointed. However, when we landed there, our first impression was that it is not as bad as it was made out to be but for the same price better deals are available in HK. The room feels very small esp if you are with a kid. I think the best days of the hotel are behind it.

QIWEN W.
China
11 agosto 2016
No bad
Good staff and clean place but the lower level of this hotel have some resturants,you can smell strong garlic in the lift even thought in your room…