arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Todos los comentarios (3767)

De trabajo (534)

Parejas (1273)

Solo (893)

Familias (niños pequeños) (445)

Familias (niños mayores) (244)

Grupo (378)

Muy Bueno
7,8
basado en 3767 opiniones
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Servicios
7,5
Ubicación
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,2
Calidad-precio
8,3
Restauración
6,0

6,7 Antony C.
United Kingdom
19 mayo 2013
Comfortable with spacious environment
very large rooms, well equip for light cooking, gym facilities
We liked that the basic utensils are provided for light cooking and that the rooms are very large and spacious. The room should have been cleaned more hence only 3 stars being given.

9,7 xin W.
China
16 mayo 2013
Very good and clean
cleaning; staff; and price
big room with low price. Wonderful. HK's hotels are always very small. but this one is very big and comfy.

8,3 CHRIS R.
Australia
16 mayo 2013
Incredible Value
Size of the rooms, closeness to public transport, free wifi
I have lived in Hong Kong for over 20 years, so I know finding a hotel that is good value, spacious, clean and well located is very,very hard. I stayed here because it is close to my current office, so I thought I would try it out based on the reviews I had seen. The rooms are unbelievably large by HK standards, they are clean, have excellent fittings, excellent work areas and well lighted. All bathrooms features are modern and functional. The lift is fast - usually a big issue in low cost hotels! Some people new to HK may think the location is less than perfect being on the edge of the main Hong Kong Island Central area. But in reality this is well served by a whole range of transport from a tram stop outside the door to a wide range of buses that all go across the Island and take you to any transport hubs. So get an Octopus card at the airport and enjoy what HK is great at - efficient public transport. Frankly this hotel is so good I was reluctant to share this information. Behind the hotel is a famous spices/herbs street and the area is renowned for being the dried seafood's area, so colour and aromatics are promised. If you are really adventurous there is a famous dim sum place right above HSBC bank that is worth trying out if you don't mind struggling with a lack of English. Just point, the food is great.

7,3 PHAM N.
Vietnam
15 mayo 2013
Large room with full of apartment amenities
Fast checkin,large room,warm design
I do enjoyed my stay coz the room quite large full amenities but abit far from metro,7mins to walk,and there no any shopping mall around. Tips for u:by taxi costs 20hkd to central,50hkd to sogo,or bus number1,5,5b,10,18 or any tram infront hotel can take you to central

7,3 Sylvia F.
Indonesia
21 mayo 2013
Large room and comfortable
Nice desgin room, near to public transport and 7eleven

9,7 chen S.
China
06 junio 2013
Just OK......
Have the good location, it is easy to find the restaurant, station and wharf

4,3 Fan G.
United States of America
03 junio 2013
large clean room
friendly staff, large room , clean and simple.
I would recommend 60 West Hotel to all my friends.

8,7 Albert C.
United States of America
21 mayo 2013
great location
size of room, clean, helpful staff

5,7 Chong K.
Singapore
19 mayo 2013
Rooms are big and clean. excellent service
Big room, suitable for family with young children, only 5 mins walk to Macau ferry terminal
Friendly staff at check in counter. Good security service. Room amenities has improved prior to my previous stay.

8 Edrial E.
Indonesia
15 mayo 2013
Very Nice and clean Hotel.
Room, Bathroom and location.